101 reasons to own a Car and COE entitlement

Ok folks, here at MCF we have seen it all on the ridiculous reasons ppl feel they need a Coe. Lets help those writing to gahmen n forum to give plausible reasons. I shall collate what we hv read so far;

1. Because my sales job needs it

2. Because I need to ferry my unborn child around

3. Because I need to send my folks for dialysis( duh.. I go dialysis too and I go public)

4. Because I need to spend more time w in-laws so car faster

5. Because...,,

Pls add on... Hey it may be heard in parliament le

Ok folks, here at MCF we have seen it all on the ridiculous reasons ppl feel they need a Coe. Lets help those writing to gahmen n forum to give plausible reasons. I shall collate what we hv read so far;

1. Because my sales job needs it

2. Because I need to ferry my unborn child around

3. Because I need to send my folks for dialysis( duh.. I go dialysis too and I go public)

4. Because I need to spend more time w in-laws so car faster

5. Because...,,

Pls add on... Hey it may be heard in parliament le

Careful with what you write to gahmen, could end up like @lex @u... [sly]

Public canning [laugh]

Because i need to take my boy to MIL's place in the morning, send my daughter to childcare and get to work by 8 am.

No car already quite bad. No car during rainy morning is a nightmare!!!

I believe people who..<insert reasons>............deserve discount, rebate, priority etc on COE, & no, I am not speaking for myself. Me being in this group is purely coincidence, I am speaking for fellow Singaporeans.

Yes, I've often told RadX he looks more and more like a can of sardines every day. :D

Eh I prefer fruits [:p]

BEACAUAE I have $$$$$

Interesting. Because I also have a 'Shift Key' and a number '4'. In fact, I have even more, see: $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$. [:p]

ok i admit, i drive my car to work in the morning, park at my lot in the shipyard until i get home...occasionally i drive to my boss house or out to buy toto/4D.....but at some nights, i got to use my car, which also parking at some carparks, eating cheesepies, or feeding sausages to my ATBs....i dun really need a car coz if taking taxi everyday, i will save more money than owning a car.....but hor...LIM PEH suka, want to own a car lor.....