Any tips on passing driving basic theory nowadays

Altca

i have a solution, write down all the answers on your breasts then during the test say you wanna go toilet

inside the toilet take off your shirt then find the answer, remember it by hard

then go back to the classroom to answer the question.

don't forget to wear back your clothes

Helping my partner to ask [rolleyes] basic and final theory . Just self study will do right?

Tips?so that dun nd study liao rite?

Helping my partner to ask [rolleyes] basic and final theory . Just self study will do right?

Don't need to take final theory lah. Look at how those China SBS drivers

in Singapore. Do you think they take the Singapore basic and final theory?

Just go to Malaysia or China for a holidays. Come back with an international driving license.

Convert it to Singapore license just by passing basic theory. Save $$$ on the driving lesson and test.

very simple, just use common sense.

Don't need to take final theory lah. Look at how those China SBS drivers

in Singapore. Do you think they take the Singapore basic and final theory?

Just go to Malaysia or China for a holidays. Come back with an international driving license.

Convert it to Singapore license just by passing basic theory. Save $$$ on the driving lesson and test.

It is not so easy to get Singapore License that way. Go through the following SPF site for full details:

http://driving-in-singapore.spf.gov.sg/ser..._conversion.htm

Other than to study hard.

Practice the mock test many times.

But some people are just not into words and study.

I think there are still verbal answering test, it might be easier for those who are lousy at written words.

I think around 80% to 90% is common sense questions..... only around 10% or so are technical questions that one need to read and remember... best if can understand it...... and for god sake.... find out what is the correct theory book to buy and read it like a porn magazine..... [laugh][:p] ..... go buy wrong book.... good luck....

Edited by Nlatio

that time i took my ftt i took the mock test donno how many times before the actual test until even the instructor told me i no need to take anymore mock test as i had scored full marks in a number if them! [laugh] [laugh] but that was at the old ssdc!

MOck test for driving theory?

My era only consist of one theory (mei chin sec school) and prastical test. If i remember correctly i passed my theory on the 4th or 5th attempt. [laugh] The theory result valid for lifetime. [laugh] No Booklet to study just merely a few sheet of papers consisting of traffic signage and safe driving tips obtained from the reg counter.

To TS..u can use rubber eraser to play ti kum.ti kum. [laugh] Joking.

BTT and FTT easy as long as you understand all those rules, right of way, safe distance etc etc

Certain things must memorize (like tyre thread all those) but most of it if you understand, then BTT and FTT is a breeze

I think around 80% to 90% is common sense questions..... only around 10% or so are technical questions that one need to read and remember... best if can understand it...... and for god sake.... find out what is the correct theory book to buy and read it like a porn magazine..... [laugh][:p] ..... go buy wrong book.... good luck....

Inside got a lot of pictures also wor, bro. [dizzy]

No problem. It is encouraging to see experienced drivers constantly up grading themselves in line with our national propaganda. I offer 10% discount* for MCF old birds. ^_^

*not valid on eve of public holidays and Sundays.

Why you never recommend my services? Hey, we're brothers ok? <_<

thank you...luv u deep deep! i will oso recommend friend one!

Gemok, I teach you "Defensive Driving Tactics" DDT. yeah the famous DDT.

4hrs min. $100 first 2hrs, thereafter $80 per hr. Weekend and public holidays x2.

What is "Defensive Driving Tactics" you may ask, people cut you, show finger,

make you too lan, you get out of the car and be DEFENSIVE, then DRIVE OFF,

after you whack, smash, kick the bugger's car. (Baseball bat given to first 20 participants.)

Whole stocks last.

Wah nowadays education standard so high yet people still fail the btt and ftt? It has not changed much for donkeys years unlike what kids learn in school now.