Poly mei meis to join SIA cabin crew

Shull

ho tan meh?

i would consider his job as a highly paid waiter and the perks he gets is,bedding those stewardess.

This perk is enough liao... [laugh] [laugh]

got a few friend who are flying with SIA and SQ. both also low basic pay despite having working experience outside..

Er, "SIA and SQ", is there a diff?

My company just employed a former SQ gal as a admin assistant. [lipsrsealed] Not sure why she so desperate. [dizzy] Not bad looking, gal next door look but not here in my office, she is at another office, once in a while come to my office here.

the position is just a coverup :D

Wherever i board SQ flight, i always ask for a pen. I will always get a warm pen.

Whahahaaa... i like... :D i should start doing it too...

why ?

u never notice they always slip their pen into their chest?

hhahahaa

i should follow him and ask for it as well..and start to smell it after she pass it to me.

maybe lick it also. [:p]

Edited by PorkChong

hhahahaa

i should follow him and ask for it as well..and start to smell it after she pass it to me.

oh .. i like that. :D

hhahahaa

Do it in front of her... [laugh] [laugh]