Wah... mbs staff all superman leh... wun fall sick one...

Pklim82

don't see anything wrong

alot will take leave for CNY... staff will not be enough... on the other hand more people will go gamble.....

some will be 'sick' after chionging or eating too much CNY goodies....

that's why service line is one of the toughest line to work in

Edited by Galantspeedz

they are talking about distribution of tips leh, nothing to so with you are sick or not, sick dun come no tips lor, like that then fair to the staff who work.

Edited by Jman888

Ok mah. If they never work that day, of course they should not be entitled to the tips. It's not as though MBS is deducting their pay for calling in sick.

they are taking about distribution of tips leh, nothing to so with you are sick or not, sick dun come no tips lor, like that then fair to the staff who work.

maybe he is one of those intend to report sick [laugh]

i agree that they need ppl to work lah, just that is it necessary to say until like this meh... work u get tips, no work no tips lor [knife]

fair mah.... wrong meh...

during this period there is supposedly higher tips...

let's say you sacrifice your CNY celebration, reunion dinner, gambling, etc

and work from 8-20th and receive 1k in tips

your colleague which you have to cover is sick for some unknown reason from 8-20th or sick maybe 2-3 days out of the 13 days also receive 1k in tips

don't forget, with the rule you will be getting 2k not 1k...

you ok meh?

this is to let the other staff know that the company is fair, those who want to work know they will be treated fairly..... I think you are looking from the slacker angle [rolleyes]

I don't see anything wrong. MBS never ask their staff to be superman. If don't work, don't get tips. That's all.

fair mah.... wrong meh...

during this period there is supposedly higher tips...

let's say you sacrifice your CNY celebration, reunion dinner, gambling, etc

and work from 8-20th and receive 1k in tips

your colleague which you have to cover is sick for some unknown reason from 8-20th or sick maybe 2-3 days out of the 13 days also receive 1k in tips

don't forget, with the rule you will be getting 2k not 1k...

you ok meh?

go relative place earn back another 1k? [:p][:p]

i not interested in what you do....

i more interested in what the char bo in your avatar do? [laugh]

haha, that i`ll let u know once i get to "test drive" :D:D