Wah... mbs staff all superman leh... wun fall sick one...

Pklim82

Don't see anything wrong with this arrangement. Those who worked on the 'special days' gets the relevant tips collected and vice versa. Its very fair imho.

I don't think its a threat but rather a reminder.

TS is stirring??

I don't see anything wrong. MBS never ask their staff to be superman. If don't work, don't get tips. That's all.

aiyo, nothing wrong lah~ just simply a bit lor, work = more tips ,no work no pis lor [cool]

if u r real sick, u will not come to work.

if u r going to keng sick, then u better reconsider if u want the tip or not.

if the tip < daily pay, then it is more worthy to keng MC on CNY.

Don't see anything wrong with this arrangement. Those who worked on the 'special days' gets the relevant tips collected and vice versa. Its very fair imho.

I don't think its a threat but rather a reminder.

TS is stirring??

stiring... kopi? kopi O? teh? teh O? [laugh]

lemon law? hahaha [laugh] pity those MBS Staff, next time i see them sure give tips :D

i got give i got give ~ provided i win that day [laugh]

but most of the time lose right? hahaha i got played before in MBS and RWS, very hard to win and lucky i only play small <1k

RWS like better leh.. maybe win more there [laugh] western countries call it "entertainment" , asian countries call it "博殺" [laugh][laugh]

At first, I think its rather bad, then having rethink again, its not that bad.

A lot of people like to chun pattern to get MC on key dates, & its better to be more direct. Imagine if you turn up for work on that day, & many people on MC, you work like hell, but the tip have to be shared with those on MC (especially those on fake MC).

Yes, you can argue what about those really sick. Then too bad leh, I said, just have to blame it on those people on fake MC to cause this.

your avatar very long liao leh.... by the time you test drive become lao pok car how [:p]

okok... later i go find another one to change [laugh]

not lao pok car hor~ its called "classic" [laugh]