ZC Swift/Swift Sport Random Chit Chat Thread v2.0

Popok

Bro eds sold his SSS liao??

Driving what now? Then still.providing group buy for swift stuff??

K20A..........sold my SSS few months liao lor

Ya still doing GB for swift stuffs

This few months did more on ENI engine oil,aircon booster,tb flush,nano lub,nanotech and Torque master plugs [:p]

watsapp or sms me at 84042088

Am stating the facts! :D haha

Ha.............when look for me again lol

Edited by Eds

10/5/2013

1945H

was travelling exit at bukit timah heading to tuas pie......u was behind me den u dun let me cut into ur lane and u blow exos off........... Evil or Very Mad

:angry:

Sorry for long wait.....New stock for aircon booster arrived today.

Sms/watapp me at 84042088 to deal.

Already sms out those on waiting list.

Can view my blog for better Picture

Pro once inject air con booster:

- Better pick up when on air con.

- Reduce drag especially once u hit 100km/H.

- Better fuel mileage.

- Reduce air con compressor stress therefore reduce noise and quiet engine.

- Air con cool faster/ some might feel air con more cold.

Hi. I'm looking for sunline racing 60ss with cert Or tanabe medalion g-fordan blue dual tip with cert. Any second hand lobang please text me at 97292065 for discussion! Thanks alot.

guys, anyone done either both rrp ecu or emu tuning?

I'm thinking of tuning, but unsure which one to go for

yes, i know not much gains with just intake and exhaust, but i wanna improve on responsiveness throughout the band.

It actually depends on what you modded.

Currently Intake, exhaust, maybe fd in future

Zc31/32?

Currently Intake, exhaust, maybe fd in future

If only this. Not required to. Unless Turbo Or super charged. Or engine up stroked. With current and maybe in future fd and light flywheel. Only require remap of stock ecu. Which will be sufficient.

hey guys

am currently driving zc11s

any idea why theres whining sound whenever i engage gear 1?

its like the reversing sound. and its still there even though ive clutched in.

theres still faint whining when i go gear two but much lesser. :blink: