Where to buy stock legacy gt 2.5 downpipe?

Aerosmith

LTA want me to change back to stock.
all the workshop i ask don't have.
how do i explain to LTA???

market no have, workshop no have, what should i do, where else can buy?

bro what you using now? no cert?

BMS/BKS/LTM also dont have meh ? Give them a call ?

borrow 1st lor ,my dad driving a legacy wagon,maybe he can help you,but troublesome cause must go workshop to remove and install and waste time hmn maybe you buy him dinner and coffee haha

After effects of LTA step up efforts of catching illegal mods. Now they seem to target motorcycles. In just one day I can see 3 different LTA officers stop motorcycles.

Towards the end of last year saw a couple of cars stopped by LTA, immediately I turn my attention to their exhaust pipe. Haha...aftermarket. No offense to TS. Anyway maybe those guys got cert for their pipes and got away.

I hope they catch more of those with illegal HID, DRL, chingay & neon lights. :D

sorry OT

i still have a set of stock legacy GT BL5 suspension

i already moved to contis

if you need replacement or standby ... let me know. cheap cheap clearance price

my exhaust is aftermarket with cert.

the downpipe is the one that needs to change back to stock.

of all the workshop you guys mentioned, only one has but it is not for sale, it is just for loan. i want permanent solution cause i don't want to get fine anymore

my exhaust is aftermarket with cert.

the downpipe is the one that needs to change back to stock.

of all the workshop you guys mentioned, only one has but it is not for sale, it is just for loan. i want permanent solution cause i don't want to get fine anymore

I help u ask.

I got lobang

Edited by Accordvtec

Bro u go to motor image like I did problem solved. :D

What is your model code?BL or BP?

Why don't you try Subaru stockist? Sure they Bring stuff in at damn low cost.

Installation OTOT lor....

subaru stocklist is it the motorimage?

i try call them tmr

Sorry to borrow this thread.. I am looking for one too as I am facing the same issue as ts.. Anyone pls PM me if any lobang.. Mine is 08 hatch wrx.. I believe legacy's cat 2 on the downpipe is common for my model... TIA

Edited by Pengyong