How much you spent for detailing this year?

Versatile

I spent SGD$88.00 before GST.

Exterior Rejuvenation:

Shampoo and manual wash

Clay bar to remove surface contaminants

Remove stubborn tar and grime from paint surface

Fine scratch removal

Buffing to remove swirl marks and haze from paint surface

Polish and glaze

Paint protection application

Rim wash & tyre dressing

Bumper dressing

Windscreen and windows cleaning

Interior Cleaning:

Full interior vacuuming

Clean and vacuum boot

Clean dashboard, door trims and pillars

How much you spent yours? Suay thing is after detailing rain damn heavily... knn........ end up still must self dry after detailing..

Due to high COE going to hold the current car to scrap time So not too worried about detailing as it isn't in the market to get sold. Just give it a good wash every so often.

Bro, I spent $0 this year. Don't intend to detail this current car until I respray it.

Proper car wash will do for now [laugh]

Actually i wanted to cancel the detailing one.. but then again heart itchy so.. end up doing it.

But price wise reasonable la... and job wise pretty good. Can feel the smoothness and shine cept the oil stains mark.. sian.

mine abt $1300 for 2 coats diamond brite and for regular grooming

:blink: :blink: :blink:

You change car so often u still spend so much ah? So now as shiny as diamond?

Good lah, ppl like me don't spend won't help economy, you can the economy for ppl like me [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

:blink: :blink: :blink:

You change car so often u still spend so much ah? So now as shiny as diamond?

Good lah, ppl like me don't spend won't help economy, you can the economy for ppl like me [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

oh cos this one cnfm no change lah....kotek

I'm gonna do up the interior tonight, then wash and wax tmr morning. But come to think of it, I go Msia and back, will be very dirty again makes me so lazy now....

eh, if detailing was done yesterday, can i wash again tomorrow evening? or use dry cloth to wipe?

Use clothes wipe, else u will wash off the wax...

[laugh] Plan to wash car later... $8 bucks cheapcheap....

wef from 8am 8 Feb, price goes up, i was there exactly 8am this morning <_< <_<

Wtf....should have done that yesterday....but too lazy.... [:p]

Actually u can just DIY, I find the queue now will be too long to wait. Can probably wash it nicely on your own.

mine wil be tmr 0630, first wash [laugh] [laugh] told my groomer aldy