To all CLONES n TROLLS

Get this right!

You were banned for a reason. By some chance u register another nick, you are still a clone! The same reasons remain. We will not entertain your sob stories as u never behaved initially. No reasons for your continual ban n ostracizing from MCF!

That's life. Move on!

Sheesh... MCF so good meh?

Keep up the good work. [thumbsup]

If it is me, I will come back as a Humpback whale. [nod]

Hahaha

Must admit I'm clone of skyiet27 lor

But did miss mcf during the period whereby can't log in even from creating a new ac

Maybe my IT too kuku

Haha

But I'm not here to create trouble

Jus reading infomative news here

If able to ans some queries abt cars will reply if I myself encounter before

But I really hate so cb newbies

I mean new to cars not newbie to mcf

Kns Duno know how to drive anot

But can tok till lambo Ferrari that powder ful

If the kuku TS really listen to these act smart experts

Really ob bak kar

Hahaha

Mcf nice forum well done

Last x came from SLC quite dead

That's why I am waiting for MCF to sponsor some MCF logos in our team jersey. Still waiting.....RadX do it please!

Reformed so diff story.....rare breed

Hahaha

Character more direct

Bei tahan must f

Now learn lesson Liao

Let rules n regulation handle them

I stand aside

Lol

You come back as grizzly bear/sun bear/horny bear/gay bear/<insert whatever> bear, we still welcum you.. [:p][laugh] [laugh]

Get this right!

You were banned for a reason. By some chance u register another nick, you are still a clone! The same reasons remain. We will not entertain your sob stories as u never behaved initially. No reasons for your continual ban n ostracizing from MCF!

That's life. Move on!

It's not MCF good. It's the mods that are too nice to the clones and trolls.

I dun think I will be so nice to them. :D

Porker will be most pleased. He'll cum back as a Sperm whale. :D

一种米养百种人

All forums are the same one.

One will like and the other will hate.

My point of view, forums are for discussions, sharing and making friends.

Although I am not very lao jiao in here, BUT

I make lot's of good friends in here, all very nice bros and it's now real time friends..... all damn cool one!!!!!

nice [wave]

actually i don't understand the ban on throttle2, unless i missed something.

he doesn't really start threads which are meant to flamebait or are complete nonsense.

it was throttle3.....pls se properri. throttle2 is well and alive

and what you dun know may be blissful....keep it that way

Get this right!

That's life. Move on!

Aiya, It like that one la, there will always be funny ppl out there. its just like in a class, there will always be a clown, slackers, goondoos, geek, saboteur etc etc etc.

and i adhere to PAreto principle, 80/20...... you spend 80% of your time on the 20%....knn

Throttle3 was here to sell something, he only talk in that thread :D