To all CLONES n TROLLS

Throttle3 was here to sell something, he only talk in that thread :D

like no other name hor....must use throttle [laugh] [laugh]

I ever commented on the distinct lack of imagination the clones exhibit when resurrecting. <_<

remember one came back as RadY? [laugh] [laugh]

ok,i admit i am clone of radx. [:p]

u sound more like clone of porkypig [laugh] [laugh]

it was throttle3.....pls se properri. throttle2 is well and alive

and what you dun know may be blissful....keep it that way

oh. i tot throttle2 kana banned liao then start throttle3...

my mistake.

Aiya, It like that one la, there will always be funny ppl out there. its just like in a class, there will always be a clown, slackers, goondoos, geek, saboteur etc etc etc.

Ya man

if all is so serious then how could our society be fun??

hahahahah (i always hahahahah is i really happy to lol)

Recently my boy start calling me a clown due to his mum keep saying that

zzzzzzzz

During his frens bday party

alot of his peers 6yo come to me

ask me help fix swimming goggles

serve me BBQ food

get me drinks

etc etc

not to our parents or even my wife

i guess because they feel closer to me cos i talk to them i joke with them ba

this way i njoy being a clown

bring happiness to people ard me

be a clown in the rite way!

Get this right!

You were banned for a reason. By some chance u register another nick, you are still a clone! The same reasons remain. We will not entertain your sob stories as u never behaved initially. No reasons for your continual ban n ostracizing from MCF!

That's life. Move on!

Sheesh... MCF so good meh?

Lucky nobody found out I am a clone yet..... [laugh]

Now in the topic of clones, how many of you actually have clone accounts?

I admit I do have, but no malice intended here.

I use these nicks for the purpose of true anonymity.

Sometimes you are in workplaces where your colleagues surfs MCF too and knows your nick. So these clone nicks are used for posting comment without people knowing it's you.

Bro... That is fine n dandy

The clones I refer are those who hv been banned yet return to create mayhem. Just like the real world there are the odd few

I believe you all know MCF now is a chillax pl to share n let's keep that cordial atmisphere

Seems like a few clones already back in action. Saw a few newbies clocking posts by asking noob questions that are a google click away. Granted some may be genuine noobs. But the sentence structure just reminds me of some ancient trolls [laugh]