Nano Coating

was introduced to this by a colleague. totally amazing. the amount to use for this is countless...

there are so many things i wish to coat, first thing is my car of course, ha ha ha... [laugh]

but leaves behind a white hue...

have a look, you will be amazed...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IfUaKXasdD4

Edited by 987

so good that u cannot even see it......good stuff [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

don't swan leh... i still learning to be forum savvy... :D

simi swan? swan song ah [laugh] [laugh]

SUAN lah dey

wah lau, still swanning, oh, i mean suanning, (double n or single?) [laugh]

at least help me embed the video lah...

Edited by 987

I watched GJ Joe Part 1

and I am really not so sure

I would want that nano nano

stuff on my car. I saw what

it did to the Eiffel Tower.

nah

Similar product to P2i and Never Wet.

In fact, while doing research on these products, I came across some US forums mentioning that 3M used to sell such products, but it was off the shelves after a while as prolonged skin contact with these chemicals can cause some serious side effects.

But, it is still amazing nonetheless.

UltraDry Bottom Coat - USD$53.00/quart

UltraDry Top Coat - USD$96.00/quart

Not sure why neither P2i, Never Wet or UltraDry had demonstrated it's immense capabilities on car paints.