c-----e syn 40weight...any good offer on now?

Pisces69

Hi all.

Just checking if anybody noticed it on offer?

Im looking fr c@rlube triple R fully synthetic 40weight.

Not lately.

But with Carrefour out of the way, Giant/ NTUC offers also less frequent.

Ya i not in a hurry. When it hits abt $26/5lit i wil stock up.

I maybe go ntuc amk n look see any lobang.

Also plan to get C@rlube synthetic atf. Ntuc amk had it on offer last time.

Saw it at amk hub this morning....$29.90 bundle with oil treatment.

Hmmmmm...... Still a bit ex. I wait awhile n see if it drop to $26/5lit then buy more.

Did u notice if e C@rlube synthetic atf was on offer?

Just brought some 5L Car@lubee Triple R 5W-40 from NTUC Jurong Point Xtra Hypermart $29.90 free gift Car shine detailer (spray to paintwork and wipe off). Offer is valid till 17 April 2013.

So if you pass by the place can buy a few bottles. To wait for $26.90 is only $3 difference. If go on purpose just to buy, petrol and time will burn off the $3 savings.

Edited by Blue850r

Just brought some 5L Car@lubee Triple R 5W-40 from NTUC Jurong Point Xtra Hypermart $29.90 free gift Car shine detailer (spray to paintwork and wipe off). Offer is valid till 17 April 2013.

So if you pass by the place can buy a few bottles. To wait for $26.90 is only $3 difference. If go on purpose just to buy, petrol and time will burn off the $3 savings.

I agree wh u but i am in no real hurry n last time i got at $26/bot i bought 5 bottles.

If it dun drop fr some time i just get 1 or 2 bot first. If it drop to $26...i wil get 5-6 bot.

Do u know if ntuc jurong point open what time cos i go jurong sometimes abt 7-8am n if ty open early i can pick it up.

Was JP Xtra on Wed Apr3 but no offer leh .... <_<

If $26/bot got come with other item free? Such as oil treatment or car shine?

If its already packaged wh e free gift....even at $26 u still get it.

Last time i bought at $26 it came wh engine flush which i never used.

I now waiting fr it to come down to $26 b4 i wil stock up.

I just serviced so can wait abt a year plus n i still got abt 4 lit left fr one more service.

Im in no hurry to get so i can afford to wait.

Xtra Hougang Point was on Promotion as well @ $29.90 5L bottle with FREE CarPlan Demon Instant Shine 500ml worth $7.90. Good Deal :D All Fairprice Xtra on Offer.

Just got 2 bottles fm JP Xtra. Offer from Apr4-17. No wonder I don't see it on Apr3 ....

So u r the early bird that missed e worm. [:p]

C.lube i noticed ty start offer higher then slowly price wil drop.

I just wait awhile n see how. $26 i get 5-6 bottles.

Otherwise just get 1 or 2 enough.

Currently Fairprice Xtra on 20% Discount on All Carcare & DIY stuff :D

Ok tks. But c.lube normal abt $40 plus so its still too ex to buy.