Maserati Ghibli unveiled

SeriousGuy

For that price range could get many other cars, but dun you feel that those brands that you named, BMW Audi n merc, are a common sight on our roads... For example so many m5 m3 inspired base 5 series running around...

Some herd mentality plus some afraid of the trident poking die them, thus u see less of masers compared to other cars in their price range.

damn...i drooling already..

the exhos...sweeeeeeeeeet.. but the diesel sound like taxi....knn

3.0 petrol definitely. It is within the 6ser range

So many rich bro in mcf but none getting one?? Haha

how u know? this week is private viewing week before launch at fullerton

mebbe all booked aldy......i go der see paper car [bigcry] [bigcry]

Haha i want to buy but pocket not deep enough, so stick to my current car or maybe degrade. Maser way too ex but some mcf bro here probably including u can afford it. Bro if u buy dont forget to share some photos here :D

damn...i drooling already..

the exhos...sweeeeeeeeeet.. but the diesel sound like taxi....knn

3.0 petrol definitely. It is within the 6ser range

drool so disgusting. it's been 6 mths oredi rite? oredi wayyyyyy overdue for u to change car......again.

A yr actually but this one I still love.. Summore jus svc today.. Lol

a year???......gosh, that's like 10 in hantu car years. time to scrap liao. [laugh]

Lol.... U ah

Eh free these days after my appt we do tea or lunch?

Pm me la

skali porker jealous how? dun wanna kena fisted by him. :D

We call him too lo... And that pundek if he free lol

off topic abit, how is the service quality and standard of hong seh

any one tried before?

if it's comparable to C&C merc and PML, then this car would be selling like hot cakes!

Edited by Nonetheless

off topic abit, how is the service quality and standard of hong seh

worrying i understand... [bigcry] [bigcry]