Volkswagen Scirocco 2.0

Mustang

Hi to all wanna share something.I was a passenger in this great car with my friend driving travel at north south highway when my friend decide to test his car performance.After everything seems clear the car is already reaching 220kmh when a Yamaha R6 600cc bike overtook us like we're traveling at moderate speed like that.My friend were quite shock and tried to catch up but still that bike is way apart from us till we reach the toll where we get to look and it's just an R6!I was so surprised that its a Sg registered R6.Now wanna ask Roughly how fast the bike is speeding to pass by us at such lightning speed even though the Scirocco 2.0 is equip with TSI and speed of 210-220?

look at how thick the tyres of the bike.....

doing 250km and above on NS highway is like peanuts to them

btw, just curious. where you guys were heading?

pardon my ignorant, i go NS highway quite frequent but its very very rare to see VW Scirocc

look at how thick the tyres of the bike.....

doing 250km and above on NS highway is like peanuts to them

btw, just curious. where you guys were heading?

pardon my ignorant, i go NS highway quite frequent but its very very rare to see VW Scirocc

quite common le? :blink::blink:

maybe my timing not right, i see more ferraris... lol

i remembered VW got those gear box issues with 7 speed

Those sports bikes can hit >300km/h. Many cars are factory-limited to 255km/h. So whatever you drive, they will overtake you like you are stationary.

I am more sia suay.

My Golf Spork was doing 160 and kena smoked by a boleh vios. That guy is either very skilled or very brave. [sweatdrop]

the way you put it, is like the roc 2.0 should be formidable, and not easily overtaken......

come down to earth.....wait till u kanna overtaken by a 3.5 V6 estima like slicing throu tofu.

Edited by Perseus76

the way you put it, is like the roc 2.0 should be formidable, and not easily overtaken......

come down to earth.....wait till u kanna overtaken by a 3.5 V6 estima like slicing throu tofu.

reading it one more time, you are right bro....

This article is about the Volkswagen automobile. For other uses, see Sirocco (disambiguation).

Volkswagen Scirocco

Manufacturer Karmann (1974

one mountain got one mountain higher...your friend think he is fast....there are always faster cars behind coming to you....just drive safely...

Edited by LoverofCar

maybe my timing not right, i see more ferraris... lol

i remembered VW got those gear box issues with 7 speed

LOLS.. you beri unique le.. I once in a blue moon see fallali