Good old Japanese Ferrari

Rollagt

the exhaust ah seriously...

Mai eh ni kwan, that two are the probe lah, the exhaust very swee leh...

I saw a orange color 70s toyota celica at the east coast hawker centre carpark.

Sibei sweeeee. If the owner is reading this, good job in keeping this classic on the rd. hopefully coe will be cheaper n you can renew its life. [wave]

Is a Mitsubishi GTO 3000 [drivingcar] [drivingcar] [drivingcar]

Actually, if its GTO, there's not 3000. If it's 3000, then is a 3000GT. Different name for different markets.

http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=627269&DL=1000

There's one for sale at >$20K+ annual dep.

Front headlamps are modified though.

I spotted this car last Saturday at NTU, very well maintained. a young gentleman driving.

didn't know SG still got this car but I know still can be found in Malaysia, going like RM40K depending on mod and conditions.

Any idea how much are the Caldinas there?

I spotted this car last Saturday at NTU, very well maintained. a young gentleman driving.

didn't know SG still got this car but I know still can be found in Malaysia, going like RM40K depending on mod and conditions.

Any idea how much are the Caldinas there?

you like caldinas?

I don't know why, not many Malaysian like this car..

problematic?

my friends just send me an ad of FTO.

1 of my dream cars from young, going for only RM20k..

for a moment, I thought you are referring to cardina fish.. haha..

Cardinal-Tetra.jpg

I like it. My wife likes it.

The design is very appealing to me, considering there is nothing close to it in terms of looks (whether nice or ugly, subjective) in the early 2000s.

Maybe the design is not appealing to the majority or not practical enough?

you like caldinas?

I don't know why, not many Malaysian like this car..

problematic?

my friends just send me an ad of FTO.

1 of my dream cars from young, going for only RM20k..

for a moment, I thought you are referring to cardina fish.. haha..

Cardinal-Tetra.jpg

Edited by Beehive3783

I like it. My wife likes it.

The design is very appealing to me, considering there is nothing close to it in terms of looks (whether nice or ugly, subjective) in the early 2000s.

Maybe the design is not appealing to the majority or not practical enough?

I like the look too but was told to stay away from this car by my mechanic friends.

last year back, saw someone selling celica GT4..

damn old school.

based on his post, very well maintained, going for RM25k with 17' TE37

*picture just for reference.*

1991-toyota-celica-gt4-group-a-4wd-coupe