What if all these people go back to vote for election

Windwaver

Have you imagine if all citizens from China, Malaysia, Philippine and India all go back to their country to vote for their election all AT THE SAME TIME!

Must be pretty quiet ah [laugh]

Have you imagine if all citizens from China, Malaysia, Philippine and India all go back to their country to vote for their election all AT THE SAME TIME!

errmmm..China is a communist country..there is no election [:/]

Now imagine if they can't make their way back to Singapore.

if that happen, Sg will go bankrupt in no time... I am no pro pap, But it dun take a genius to figure that out..

I dun think we will go bankrupt but property market will goes thru what we went thru during 97 crisis. That's why LTK said the white paper is point of no return.

And now imagine no one to build your condoms , BTOs , shopping centres. Because not many locals willing to take up the job.

dont be decieved , that is his avatar pic. :D

ya lar... neber see properly...

seriously, I think foreigners are needed in our economy... but issues of overcrowding etc etc really bother us...

although i dun have a solution to this problem, one thing i am very sure, we always build roads before we build houses, thats why we dun have much traffic issues in our housing areas... if our million dollars scholars can stick to this principal (i.e getting the facilities right first before importing foreigners etc etc), I trust that the issues of overcrowding (and other social issues) will not be as bad as it is now..

ya lar... neber see properly...

seriously, I think foreigners are needed in our economy... but issues of overcrowding etc etc really bother us...

although i dun have a solution to this problem, one thing i am very sure, we always build roads before we build houses, thats why we dun have much traffic issues in our housing areas... if our million dollars scholars can stick to this principal (i.e getting the facilities right first before importing foreigners etc etc), I trust that the issues of overcrowding (and other social issues) will not be as bad as it is now..

this type of things very hard to comment.

singaporean very jialat one.

if build road.. they see road no house, say gahment makan money. so boh pian, they build house then road. [rolleyes]