Malaysia: Seeking Advice for Malacca Road Trip

Carmaniac

ahhaahah... living in denial my friend.. [rolleyes][:p]

No denial lah.

Now busy cooking chicken curry. My mind is now focoused on cooking n nothing else. [:p]

Hahaha [laugh]

The advice my dad gave me for my 1st trip to Malacca was 'don't speed...and when someone in a motorcycle starts trying to be funny, ram the b**tard and move on' [:p]

Hope it helped [cool]

Yr dad is a very wise man indeed. [cool]

No denial lah.

Now busy cooking chicken curry. My mind is now focoused on cooking n nothing else. [:p]

Hahaha [laugh]

hahaha.. steady..

can jadi Chef Wan.. [:p][rolleyes]

The advice my dad gave me for my 1st trip to Malacca was 'don't speed...and when someone in a motorcycle starts trying to be funny, ram the b**tard and move on' [:p]

Hope it helped [cool]

Agree on the first part but the second part about ramming need further studies. If practiced dilligently, the NSHW will be littered with motorcyclists and their anatomies. Not very pleasant. :mellow:

hahaha.. steady..

can jadi Chef Wan.. [:p][rolleyes]

Chef Wan take lessons fm me.

I used to run a nasi padang stall at smu foodcourt b4.

Agree on the first part but the second part about ramming need further studies. If practiced dilligently, the NSHW will be littered with motorcyclists and their anatomies. Not very pleasant. :mellow:

Then u wil see Radx patrolling e nshw looking fr organs to sell or free food fr his pet crocodile.

Meat costs a lot n he can save a bundle like that. :ph34r:

Chef Wan take lessons fm me.

I used to run a nasi padang stall at smu foodcourt b4.

hahhaah..

Wow.. Okay. Where? The koufu?

No e old smu at bt. timah. Haven by e park.

Ohhhhh.. okay.. wow.. seems like one day must come makan with you already.. must ask you for lobang for gd nasi padang.. [thumbsup][grin]

Dunno leh.

Fr me if wan nice food...i cook it myself.

U ask me where got good nasi padang i also dunno.

Sometimes we just stop at warong eat end up damm shiok.

Sometimes its just luck.

But SG most places quite ex.

Dunno leh.

Sometimes its just luck.

I only know Hajjah Mona @ Geylang Serai Mkt & Hajjah Mainunah @ North Bridge Road. Hajjah Maimunah is too tourist friendly for my liking (like sambal sotong that is not spicy).

Oh tks fr e info.

I also dun eat too chilli hot. Mild i prefer.

Dunno leh.

Sometimes its just luck.

hahaha.. okay.. wow..

satu hari masak untuk saya la boss.. [:p][rolleyes]

I prefer Warong Nasi Pariaman.. [thumbsup]:wub:

All the good nasi padang places I would recommend all either closed down, or moved out and I got no time to find...my job is a time sucker [knife]

hahaha.. okay.. wow..

satu hari masak untuk saya la boss.. [:p][rolleyes]

Ya but troublesome lah. We go johor roadtrip can find nice makan there.

Sometimes my neighbour cook fr us. Today i cook fe them.