Coupon tear wrong time, will gana summon/fine boh?

Versatile

Today morning a bit c--k up, i tear 9PM instead of 9AM.

After realizing it, i fast fast fold back the 9PM and changed to 9AM. But hor, the 9PM got fold mark (i don't follow tear off the coupon) and one coupon 9PM got over tear so got one lobang at 9PM. meaning this coupon show 9AM and 9PM lobang lol.

Will summon auntie hip xiong submit to LTA boh say i re-use coupon boh? wah lau i very worry now lei.......... later they say i cheat the system say i phua chao.. i good citizen never cheat the system wan.... [bigcry]

Edited by Versatile

Dont worry, they didnt catch you on the spot so i guess you won't get a summon. anyway, you can bring the tab with two timings to hdb and get a refund.

dun think they'll treat it as cheating....but might still summon for the normal violations

why normal violations lei? I tear 9AM mah.

i was putting $20 ($2 coupon). So 1 pack got 9PM fold mark with 1 dual 9AM/PM while the 2nd pack 9AM without 9PM folded).

Think the auntie not so kum lan right? [bigcry]

why normal violations lei? I tear 9AM mah.

i was putting $20 ($2 coupon). So 1 pack got 9PM fold mark with 1 dual 9AM/PM while the 2nd pack 9AM without 9PM folded).

Think the auntie not so kum lan right? [bigcry]

if 1 coupon got 2 holes for the time, it's an invalid coupon, i think....so they can still summon u as if u nvr put any coupon....tat's my understanding but maybe other forumers can clarify?

bro, if summon auntie suspect u cheating, your car will be wheel-clamp.

A love note on your windscreen to call for help to unclamp and let them inspect yr coupons

no time for you to post here for answer.

if 1 coupon got 2 holes for the time, it's an invalid coupon, i think....so they can still summon u as if u nvr put any coupon....tat's my understanding but maybe other forumers can clarify?

cham liao lo.. like that sure gana summon liao.

next time if accidentally tear 2 must put a note that says "auntie don't summon me ah! i tear wrongly!". <_<

if timing tear wrong try take a pen cross the correct timing. and dun tear away the small hole. and write on top say you tear wrong timing should be ok one. :D

bro, if summon auntie suspect u cheating, your car will be wheel-clamp.

A love note on your windscreen to call for help to unclamp and let them inspect yr coupons

no time for you to post here for answer.

every coupon have serial number right? like that if they really wheel-clamp my car can i call up my bank to verify the coupon purchased this morning? since the coupon was purchased using NETs.

obviously if the authority is smart enough they should know this pack of coupon was indeed purchased this morning and teared today instead of re-use coupons.

i still at work lei, haven't go a chance to go over to my car and check if got summon or wheel-clamp :angry:

my thinking is, it's juz 50 cts or 1 dollar, if i tear wrongly, juz tear a new coupon lah....peace of mind surely worth more than tat amt of $$ [;)]

If you tear wrong then tear another one la. Then the tear wrong one can take go refund.

cannot refund if all the sections (year / month / date / time) got 1 hole torn....

If you tear wrong then tear another one la. Then the tear wrong one can take go refund.

Eh that one is $2 coupon not $0.50 lol.

Heart pain to tear another and troublesome to go refund [:(]

Happened to me on 50 ce coupon though

I wrote on the coupon saying I tear wrongly should be bla bla wat x

As if all of them bother to read

Hahaha

But till now lucky tio summon

Bro, if u can post here shows that u nv tio la

Hahaha

I dun think they all the x walking ard to catch too

Hahaha

cham liao lo.. like that sure gana summon liao.

next time if accidentally tear 2 must put a note that says "auntie don't summon me ah! i tear wrongly!". <_<

So, you use one coupon at 1300hr, and then tear another tab at 1500hr but place a don't-summon-me-ah note means you can use one coupon twice? So good meh?

i kena almost the same thing as you

got a summon once reach my car

i was furious as i know i put enough coupons (50 cents x 2) for my dinner

when i saw my summons it state not enough coupon whereas the coupons yet to expire

when i look closely i realise i tear it under AM instead of PM thus kena the summons

immediately reach home file online appeal with the photo of my coupons & the summon, apologise and explain the situation as i've no intention to cheat its more of a honest mistake

2 weeks later email come an my appeal was successful

got one time i same situation, tear PM instead of AM. I just tear of completely the PM also, place the small round number beside the coupon and wrote a note just saying "sory tear 9PM instead of 9AM. Take a phote of the note, small round 9 and the coupon. all in one photo, go office i send a email to ura explaining... ha... now people say i too free too boliao rite? indeed i was. i was serving my 25th day of my 30 days resignation period... hahaha... all duties relieved... was glad to waste 30mins on this... keke...