Yellow Maserati Gransport without front no. plate

Rayoflight

Possible?

Saw this maser running around mbfc without front no. Plate.. i tried to look for the no. Plate by staring at it for a good 2mins at the traffic junction but still dont see it.

Edit: its a yellow maserati granturismo instead.

Edited by Rayoflight

Possible?

Saw this maser running around mbfc without front no. Plate.. i tried to look for the no. Plate by staring at it for a good 2mins at the traffic junction but still dont see it.

Its illegal.

If kenna tp wil pay fine. See how many times he willing to pay fine b4 he buay tahan n fix a number plate.

Hahaha. [laugh]

No big deal, I run my motorcycle without a front plate too.

Edited to omit fine amount because I haven't been caught yet. 70 is for non-legal rear plate.

Edited by Myxilplix

Nvm..next time got chance i tk pic..seems to be a granturmiso mc stradale..awesome exhaust note..esp when he wot along lau pat sah that stretch.

Possible?

Need for Speed , the game?

This car doesn't hav any road tax decal too. Possibly a publicity car or test car.

I don't display road tax disc on my car too, I just keep it in the car and produce it for inspection only when asked to.

This car doesn't hav any road tax decal too. Possibly a publicity car or test car.

you could be right bro. i know one of the owners of the mc stradale ... he def has a number plate on the front (along w/ road tax decal)so its not impossible to put one on...

I don't display road tax disc on my car too, I just keep it in the car and produce it for inspection only when asked to.

same same... nobody bothers to check also.

can someone report to LTA or Traffic police or not?

i mean the rich can't suka suka like this.

must follow law lah.

I saw one previously a brand new white Lambo. Was told by the sticker guy Johnson ubi that this guy dam cocky. Say he follows US style as front no need number plate. hahahaha. His very brand new white Lambo no front number plate and small rear stickers number plate. Haiya they are reached enough to pay 70 dollars fine la.

not rich ppl lar...some ppl driving sports car rather pay the fine....looks more important....afterall how many time can you get caught.....