Help - Driving without License

SCChia

Hi guys, I got an unfortunate news this morning as my friend was caught by an undercover cops this morning.

Worse thing is she just completed her sentence after her licensed got revoked for one year due to drink driving.

She is in the mid re-taking her driving license and in fact she already passed her basic theory in May.

What do you think what will be penalty or chargers to her?

<_<

Hi guys, I got an unfortunate news this morning as my friend was caught by an undercover cops this morning.

Worse thing is she just completed her sentence after her licensed got revoked for one year due to drink driving.

She is in the mid re-taking her driving license and in fact she already passed her basic theory in May.

Good luck. One of my contacts got the same issue. Gantong 2 years for drink driving and caught at home car park driving off. Fine 8k and jail 2 weeks.

ANOTHER "FRIEND"?

kantong + fine lor wat else... first timer wun have yellow ribbon place for her one lah

Lol I suspect she gone case alr. So she basically drove after her license was confiscated right? Sure kena until jialat.

Drink driving is serious. When added to driving without valid license and therefore insurance, the consequence is dire. Better check with a lawyer.

NO point worrying.

My fren kena b4. Also drink driving suspend and he continue to drive. Slap with fine & complimentary 2 weeks Changi chalet.

Actually I wonder how come those whose licence kena kantong one will suay suay will get checked by cops. Coincidence or they are being watched?

Drive without license after the license tio gantong for drink driving. Dun nid to worry so much, sure GG one.

Actually I wonder how come those whose licence kena kantong one will suay suay will get checked by cops. Coincidence or they are being watched?

Most likely being watched.

Irrelevant. Even worse... pass basic theory still dunno license kantong is cannot drive...

Edited by Mockngbrd

if your fren chio and got into changi chalet i give her 2nd chance after coming out...... I am pro yellow ribbon project [sly]

Being watch. There are plain cloth police monitoring all those whose licence kana kangtong. Normally they will wait below their home in the morning.