Yesterday hail storm destroy any cars

Dark_flan

Just read on hail storm after having one yesterday. Apparently if the ice is big like overseas, it can destroy. Anyone car's damage? :P

I don't think the ice is big and heavy enough to break the windscreen of our cars.

If it's the size of a 50 cent coin (as reported by media), with a strong wind, it can dent the car....but so far haven't heard anyone complain....i guess the damage is minimal?

those tio one busy at WS............no time to log in and complaint yet............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Never heard of any news abt damages to any properties.. But is loud.. checked my car no damages and no dents.. If travelled at high speed, I think will still causes some damages. Gone Bt Batok for dinner last night 90% of tree are damaged and uprooted for some. Wind is damn strong. Not to mention my car is freaky dirty just 2 working days..

those tio one busy at WS............no time to log in and complaint yet............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

me just left bt batok for yishun and the hail came immediately after that.....darn, missed the storm as the car needs a good wash with all the bugs on the windscreen and F bumper ^_^

I tio ..................but is tio the rain not the hail..............car now semi wash................later go Jb for a full wash........... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

today newspaper all the picture come out liao :wacko::blink::ph34r:

Yesterday rain not heavy but the wind was super strong!

experienced b4, when studied in aussie, my car got whacked by hail and it looked like mark lee face after that....total write off cos insurer dun want to do body repair...