Rain rain rain jam jam jam

Ttl1976

Jam in the morning caused me late for work.

Jam in afternoon caused me late for meeting

Jam now..... hiaz.... jin moody

Big jam on ECP just after Prince Edward Flyover heading towards the airport all afternoon. A truck jack-knifed and spread across Lane 1-3, and even caused debris in Lane 1 of opposite direction. So traffic reduced to 1 lane most of the afternoon. Even now (2 hours later) Lane 1&2 are closed.

No la.

Come here to praise the drivers who caused all the accidents today.

Thanks them for the jams

No la.

Come here to praise the drivers who caused all the accidents today.

Thanks them for the jams

no wonder our resident undertaker Radx today so busy. no time come in. [laugh]

Jam in the morning caused me late for work.

Jam in afternoon caused me late for meeting

Jam now..... hiaz.... jin moody

this morning rain + accidents + 2 car on fire + jam <_<

Suppose to go to Changi from Bukit Merah. Stuck at Telok Blangah exit, in the end exit from Cantonment and U turn back to office

Our ppl are very demanding and hard to please nowadays. Few weeks ago complained Haze, hoped for rain. Now rain, complained jam.. [:(]

personally i rather it rains..there are mainly only 3 types of weather situations in Sinkapor..rain/haze/hot & humid..my personal preference is rain>haze>sunny..reason being the high UV index in Sinkapo is pretty harmful to the skin and eyes..just that many sinkies are ignorant of the harmful effects of UV rays

no wonder our resident undertaker Radx today so busy. no time come in. [laugh]

bloody hell, i also kena jam...all the patients in hospital....ppl jam..... [:p] [:p] [:p]

personally i rather it rains..there are mainly only 3 types of weather situations in Sinkapor..rain/haze/hot & humid..my personal preference is rain>haze>sunny..reason being the high UV index in Sinkapo is pretty harmful to the skin and eyes..just that many sinkies are ignorant of the harmful effects of UV rays

how can u like HAZE than SUNNY?

sunny weather u can hide in shade but not haze!

I think its better to get some suntan than to breathe in haze for more than a few days.

how can u like HAZE than SUNNY?

sunny weather u can hide in shade but not haze!

I think its better to get some suntan than to breathe in haze for more than a few days.

the UV index in Sinkapor is usually 7-10..personally I would rather do without it but that's just me

I tell u what...I like to suntan...im charcoal...I know I will suffer effect when old..but heck la. haha