NSmen post photos of them with tattoos, hard liquor and beer

Jman888

men likes to show off their drinks......

the stomper can show off her cheese pies and milk buns also mah....

Tiger and Chivas get free advertisment. LoL...

twisties also ..............this one bbq favoured one.......... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

this one likely CO night or one of those occasions where permission given to drink lah.............Boss say can drink ................drink lah........... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Who never do this during their army time?

Those pictures are a snapshot of my NS life, except only drink beer and stout no marnee for liquor.

really look like 古惑仔 movie :huh:[sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

NSmen post photos of them with tattoos, hard liquor and beer in bunk

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...r_and_beer.html

STOMPer Darren came across photos on Facebook which showed a trio of tattooed NSmen posing with hard liquor and beer in camp.

The photos were shared by his girlfriend on the social media website and she does not know the people pictured.

As Facebook is a public site, why are these guys showing off their misdemeanors on it?

Said the STOMPer:

"I was shocked to see our NSmen behaving like this.I didn't know such things can happen in camp.

"I feel they are behaving like gangsters, showing off their tattoos and drinking alcohol in their bunk."

this is nothing la.

we used to drink, gamble and play xbox in bunk too!! someone actually brought in tv and all the video games he has. [laugh]

the smart thing is we dont take pics/videos.

this is nothing la.

we used to drink, gamble and play xbox in bunk too!! someone actually brought in tv and all the video games he has. [laugh]

That time, you all are smart, never take photo and also got no Youtube to post .... [:p]

Drink & sleep especially on weekends (Sat) and sleep whole Sunday for handovers ..... [sly]

Who never do this during their army time?

Those pictures are a snapshot of my NS life, except only drink beer and stout no marnee for liquor.

me. i never do this...

my unit stay out. they refuse to give me a bunk and make me travel

They expect NS boys to be like this ah?

ns12e.jpg

After SISPEC..& being sent to a combat unit..i nearly died of shock looking at my men...all secret society members..

but then..all quite steady....they knoe serve & FO..all for 1 & 1 for all.

aiyoh, like that also want to stomp. sibeh bo liao.

By her Royal Highness definition, I have tattoo and I drink beer everyday = gangster ?!?!? [hur]

aiyoh, like that also want to stomp. sibeh bo liao.

By her Royal Highness definition, I have tattoo and I drink beer everyday = gangster ?!?!? [hur]

One of them post on FB in the first place leh [:/]

this is nothing la.

ha ha, still cannot beat my company. play mahjong, bring TV + VCR = big mistake cos someone brought blue tape !!! then kenna caught. whole company no nights off no long weekend for 1 or 2 months. The perpertrators 2 weeks cannot book out, everyday report RP [laugh]

last time we took pics too lah, just dun have FB to post ^_^

those were the days, so fun !