Shocking News With Malaysia GE2013

2BDriver

Really BolehLand man! At least our gahmen do never kena caught... :D

Eh not true leh. Anyone remember the Anson by election where JBJ lost thanks to a mysterious lost ballot box that arrived after he won? [cool]

because the food colouring can cost RM$7,100,000 ... must be jin ho jiak ...

y is it shocking?

wayang only lah.... want to challenge but first take oath to become MPs :D

even malaysians are getting fed up with all this nonsense and just want the politicians to do real work....

reduce cost of living, reduce crime rate etc

y is it shocking?

Shocking and Surprise because Malaysia no more kangaroos hopping in thier court [laugh]

I'm sad to say we still having these cute animals at home [:(]

what so shocking????..............Pakatan Rakyat today went for the jugular .................or the kelong in the election????............ [:/] [:/] [:/]

Even if kelong court, PKR must make the effort to go via proper channels mah. If the court obviously kelongs in the decision, it will just strengthen PRK's arguments and will turn more people against BN and the associated cronies.

It's quite sad to see the decline of the Malaysian legal system, I've been told it was quite exemplary in the past.

Bersih 4.0 coming soon in October somemore...

Shocking and Surprise because Malaysia no more kangaroos hopping in thier court [laugh]

I'm sad to say we still having these cute animals at home [:(]

government loss a few case in the court liao lah.

anyway, how you know no more?? trial still go on. but result rigged liao still same wor :D:D

Maybe next election bah.

the last election they say this election, it should be this election but duno what happen [rolleyes]

so i dun think next election will be of any different like this one.

the last election they say this election, it should be this election but duno what happen [rolleyes]

so i dun think next election will be of any different like this one.

drastic changes might not be able to absorb by the entire nation at one goal, nevertheless, they r inch by inch moving forward to the better (hopefully), whichever party is in power. same case applied to GE2011 Singapore, right?