Watches IV

Throttle2

dodgy looking customers, horny looking milfs, ah beng contractors w full gold lolex lol

:wub: :wub: ...jio her go hotel relax use durex ultra thin latex

reminds me of friend told me lust time marina south used to have spa for men, lady worker there wore rolex

:wub: :wub: ...jio her go hotel relax use durex ultra thin latex

reminds me of friend told me lust time marina south used to have spa for men, lady worker there wore rolex

Bro, you ah!!

Some things dont change....muayhahah

so after 1 round of looking at APs, IWCs n hublots, i decided get a loleks instead lol..

now to find a shop which sells wat im looking for lol

so after 1 round of looking at APs, IWCs n hublots, i decided get a loleks instead lol..

rolex so freaking ah pek and man in the street.

Can you share why you are choosing it over AP, IWC, Hublot etc.....

must have been the horny-looking MILFs that influenced your decision!

rolex so freaking ah pek and man in the street.

Can you share why you are choosing it over AP, IWC, Hublot etc.....

Tried on d 44mm AP roo steel novelty n felt that it was a little too big... n also stock strap was too loose need to cut another hole or get smaller strap. Maybe ill have a look at d 44mm carbon if I can find a shop w it. HUblot king power just cannot justify its price... anyway im still looking ard

also sits F1 next mth so AP Hublot may come out w new models so wait n see lor.

Edited by Duckduck

must have been the horny-looking MILFs that influenced your decision!

lol oi just coz shes horny doesnt mean im aiming her can? lol

Tried on d 44mm AP roo steel novelty n felt that it was a little too big... n also stock strap was too loose need to cut another hole or get smaller strap. Maybe ill have a look at d 44mm carbon if I can find a shop w it. HUblot king power just cannot justify its price... anyway im still looking ard

also sits F1 next mth so AP Hublot may come out w new models so wait n see lor.

Anyway, good choice lah,you know i'll be the first to approve. Only question is which Rolex model?

submariner & gmt2... hopefully AP etc doesnt distract me along d way lol

Two Rolexes instead of one AP.... Sounds like a good deal.

Sad to say, Subs and Gmts are really so so common in recent years.

15yrs ago when i bot my Sub, sports rolexes werent easily available at ADs and preown was quite quickly snapped up too.

As recent as 7 yrs ago, a Daytona SS black sitting at the AD was virtually unheard of.

Preowned were very hard to come by and tradedin the range of $16k!

Gone are those days.

Enjoy your Rolexes

Havent buy yet so still can decide to buy somethint else lol. I like d patek aquanaut steel but cant anywhere w stock

Good choice, standard patek sports

. But most people dont wear it for what it is. They treat it like a dress watch, :D

Bro, you ah!!

Some things dont change....muayhahah

hahaha...im leopard ma [lipsrsealed] But I've not see any horny milf wearing rolex.

but those wearing pam got a few not bad ones [thumbsup][gorgeous]

hahaha...im leopard ma [lipsrsealed] But I've not see any horny milf wearing rolex.

but those wearing pam got a few not bad ones [thumbsup][gorgeous]

Wah post some pics leh...