Singtel Grid Girls 2013 ......

Picnic06-Biante15

No, not the ears. In fact I didn't realised she had protruding MM ears until you told me... [laugh]

It is her overall face...her looks that captivates me. (to be exact).

yeah. she's my type too. [laugh]

Baby is fine. Now v cheeky liao. Hahaha

Great to hear tat alls well w bb... [thumbsup]

Think now u really understand the meaning of 身体健康 ?

Me recently decided to take a break from work for the past 2-3 weeks, thus got more time to surf MCF...

Dun listen to those rumors tat I getting cheeky...

I will [gossip][gossip][rifle][rifle]

No, not the ears. In fact I didn't realised she had protruding MM ears until you told me... [laugh]

It is her overall face...her looks that captivates me. (to be exact).

Dun bluff...

I dare to bet my last $$$ tat beside 1st on the right, ALL also fine with u... [laugh]

Great to hear tat alls well w bb... [thumbsup]

Think now u really understand the meaning of 身体健康 ?

Me recently decided to take a break from work for the past 2-3 weeks, thus got more time to surf MCF...

Dun listen to those rumors tat I getting cheeky...

I will [gossip][gossip][rifle][rifle]

break as in clear leave or changing job?

not you cheeky lah. my baby lah. <_<

let her wear a "i love papa" shirt she give this kinda expression...post-34895-1377248269_thumb.jpg

I dare to bet my last $$$ tat beside 1st on the right, ALL also fine with u... [laugh]

How can you be so sure ALL are fine with me, except the 1st on the right, leh? [:/]

let her wear a "i love papa" shirt she give this kinda expression...

you bias .....

where is I Love Mama, she carried the baby for 10 months ........ [laugh][laugh]

How can you be so sure ALL are fine with me, except the 1st on the right, leh? [:/]

Cos your nick TVT already betrayed your profile liao...

Doesn't TVT stands for Tiko.Very Tiko??? [:p]

let her wear a "i love papa" shirt she give this kinda expression...

I am self employed... So timing are rather flexible.

Been too stressful in recent mths... Thus, giving myself one mth break to recharge!

Looking forward to another start in sept! [thumbsup]

Same as u, I also got my princess a I Love Dad romper, wifey face <_< ,

ended up she bought I love Mum... I love Mummy... Mum the Best...

and most ultimate is "if u find tat I am cute, u should see my mum" [laugh]

SERIOUS! Not joking!

I am self employed... So timing are rather flexible.

Been too stressful in recent mths... Thus, giving myself one mth break to recharge!

Looking forward to another start in sept! [thumbsup]

Same as u, I also got my princess a I Love Dad romper, wifey face <_< ,

ended up she bought I love Mum... I love Mummy... Mum the Best...

and most ultimate is "if u find tat I am cute, u should see my mum" [laugh]

SERIOUS! Not joking!

kns. my wife saw this and ask me to help ask where you bought the last one from. [laugh]

Pssst... Dun let her see this, but u can find such disgusting rompers at NEX, else AP T3 also have.

Can't really remember where my wife got it. Tat was more than 4 yrs ago liao...

hur..... :o

I love them all ..... [laugh]

:huh: You are probably the first to say that and didn't mind the 1st one on the right. [:p]

Cos your nick TVT already betrayed your profile liao...

Doesn't TVT stands for Tiko.Very Tiko??? [:p]

Wah lau..... like that also you can think of huh!!! :blink: