first year is 1888

second year is 4500pm

third year is 4500pm

forth year is 4500pm

fifth year is 4500pm

once signed u cannot back out

wah luckly I dont have car, every year can buy one nautilus from patek :D

yah man...to hell if i ever wash it...let it get that frozen look from dust....hahahaahah

no pride in the ride anymore

Couldn't agree more with u pal!!!

Not much pride in your current ride... Changing soon? [;)]

Actually, i would feel 'liberated' without having to worry abt polishing kilat kilat, parking next to blue pickups & carpark dings, bird s--t droppings, kerb rash, etc. :D

I think so too, I will not worry so much about parking in the furthest corner spaces, whether or not there is a lot of brake dust on the wheels, etc.

Ya, if i drive a lease car, even those beat up MY proton would siammm me. [laugh][laugh]

buy better lah, if COE drops, u sell to take back COE + PARF + export money..

lease only suitable for those corporate customers wanna save their cash for cash flow and no need to worry about insurance premium every year..

Couldn't agree more with u pal!!!

Not much pride in your current ride... Changing soon? [;)]

Knn u say summore

U visiting workshop soon? Or scrap yard... <_<

This car not lease hor