Malaysia Ringgit Exchange Rate

I saw rate at MC in JB yesterday was 2.50 but they usually give RM5 extra so u sud get RM255.

Went yesterday, after Shell station, the last money changer at the corner, displaying 250, changed S$100, got back RM255.

was about to go in later part of the day. if good rates here, will change slightly more so that next month can go holiday there lol....thanks for the update..

Careful if u going to east coast of Msia.

Lots of rain n many parts flooded. Kota Tinggi, Kuantan n Trengganu all flooded now.

Ty predict less rain from today so ty hope flood waters wil subside soon.

Maybe u better bring yr life-jacket just in case. Hahaha.

I stopped going Msia holiday these few months till maybe Feb/Mar when the NE Monsoon wil b over.

Went yesterday, after Shell station, the last money changer at the corner, displaying 250, changed S$100, got back RM255.

I went today n saw the same rate as last week of 2.50 but some wil give 2.55.

Seems the rate stablised now. Wonder if it wil drop soon cos now is holiday season n many pple from SG r going to Msia for holidays n wil b changing money.

Maybe I sud change a bit more on my next visit to JB n keep b4 rate drops.

255.5 fountain money changer

Where is Fountain MC?

Careful if u going to east coast of Msia.

Lots of rain n many parts flooded. Kota Tinggi, Kuantan n Trengganu all flooded now.

Ty predict less rain from today so ty hope flood waters wil subside soon.

Maybe u better bring yr life-jacket just in case. Hahaha.

I stopped going Msia holiday these few months till maybe Feb/Mar when the NE Monsoon wil b over.

I going Genting then Raub via Karak highway in mid-Dec. Should I bring life jacket or wellingtons (PCK yellow?) can liao? [bigcry]

I usually minimise such trips during NE monsoon too... scared landslides too

I going Genting then Raub via Karak highway in mid-Dec. Should I bring life jacket or wellingtons (PCK yellow?) can liao? [bigcry]

I usually minimise such trips during NE monsoon too... scared landslides too

U can get a inflatable dinghy. Just make sure it has a good foot pump n paddles. Hahaha.

No lah. Just kidding. So far the areas flodding is on the East coast on Msia like Trengganu, Kuantan n Mersing/Kota Tinggi. This is due to the NE Monsoon.

unless you guy dare to go JEM, i saw the basement changing at $2.56.

changed at 2.6 today

You don't [drivingcar] drive your expensive car into JB, change ringgit for [confused] what ? ForadX hard currency speculation issit ?