Dog meat instant noodle!!

Galactus

i guess only market they can sell to will be china and korea.

Vietnam also.. rather common to see dog meat stalls there

this is a very sensertive issue. i believe every 1 must respect every 1 religion and culture.

how would most ppl respond if they post chicken farm instead? pig farm? cow farm?

dog lover hate dog to be eaten, but what about ppl who keep chicken as pet? wat is going through their mind when they see chicken curret on the table?

dun get me wrong, i love small animals, from dog to cat, use to have about 5-6 dogs during the good old days.

this is a very sensertive issue. i believe every 1 must respect every 1 religion and culture.

how would most ppl respond if they post chicken farm instead? pig farm? cow farm?

dog lover hate dog to be eaten, but what about ppl who keep chicken as pet? wat is going through their mind when they see chicken curret on the table?

dun get me wrong, i love small animals, from dog to cat, use to have about 5-6 dogs during the good old days.

I can imagine people keep chicken as pet will cry when they enter kfc lol [laugh]

yalor, i know dog is cute but pig, chicken, cow and etc leh? aiyo be vegetarian la

Will someone eat and post FR?

Hmm...guess u will be accompanying your wife during baby birth right?

Hospital food sucks!

U better get some instant noodles on standby!

Ai mai? I order from taobao for u? [laugh]

Hmm...guess u will be accompanying your wife during baby birth right?

Hospital food sucks!

U better get some instant noodles on standby!

Ai mai? I order from taobao for u? [laugh]

Yucks! [laugh]

Dog does different from all other species, & can interact & feel for human like no other can, with their royalty & unconditional love, & dogs risking their lives to save their master are often heard of. It has be attribute mainly to centuries of domestication.

But of course domestication of dog is mainly in Western cultures. Dogs have until maybe the last 50 years, in many eastern culture, nothing more than another stray animal.

So I can totally see why eating dog is deem acceptable in many places, I personally will not eat dog, but I find it hard to condemn cultures that did.

But I think eventually, the practice of eating dog will faith away as more dogs are being domesticated in Korea & China.

(On a side note: I always wonder if local dogs shows the same 'human' characteristic as imported one, as they have been domesticated much later, any dog owners can verify?)

my PRC fren said those dogs breed for dog meat are dumb dumb one. they r not responsive to humans cos they r not breed to play w humans since young.

these meat dogs behave differently from pet dogs...

Not only dogs. if u go to youtube and enter slaughterhouse.

You can see animals cruelly bitten and killed.

maybe is time to cut down on meat for me :mellow::mellow: