Recommended place to get good Sofa?

Ethene

Possible for my Patio or my roof terrace

But inside the house, only just pure leather will do.

No fabric either

Fabric cant cut it for me .

Nothing wrong, just personal taste

Needs to be leather , decent leather.

This one from Space is really cool.

Classic design since 1976, so avant garde, it will last forever

Weekend will go and look but i know it will be out of my budget

Simi roof terrace? Thought you always said you stay in HDB? HDB got patio also meh? Buy 3 or 4, your HDB can put meh? Jumbo flat is it?

HDB .... problem bro T2's home... for his pets..

I don't think anyone here really takes him seriously when he says he lives in a HDB... ;)

Simi roof terrace? Thought you always said you stay in HDB? HDB got patio also meh? Buy 3 or 4, your HDB can put meh? Jumbo flat is it?

I like to build castles in the air.

I am well known TPS mah....

HDB .... problem bro T2's home... for his pets..

I don't think anyone here really takes him seriously when he says he lives in a HDB... ;)

I got no pets lah.

I stay Punggol edgefield plains.

Really.

If can make $30-50k, i will sell and try to upgrade.

Keep fingers crossed

Like this sofa ha?

attachicon.gif4a40cd0f_z.jpg

Nope.

Not this. Although the shape is similar

This one is not good quality.

Can tell from the picture.

Moreover, i dont want fabric

Thanks

Edited by Throttle2

I got no pets lah.

I stay Punggol edgefield plains.

Really.

If can make $30-50k, i will sell and try to upgrade.

Keep fingers crossed

U targeting 30k to 50k per day ? Can spare me some please.

i

Dont talk cock lah, bro.

If i can make $30k out of my Punggol HdB, i will sell and move to ......*drumroll*.... secret

i

Dont talk cock lah, bro.

If i can make $30k out of my Punggol HdB, i will sell and move to ......*drumroll*.... secret

$30k out of my Punggol HdB <--------- shld not be that hard for you . Ur salesman skill top top one lel .

Just sian here sian there .  [thumbsup]

When u move in new place , got invite us for house warming or not .  :D  As long as not in Yishun , 

we sure go one . 

$30k out of my Punggol HdB <--------- shld not be that hard for you . Ur salesman skill top top one lel .

Just sian here sian there . [thumbsup]

When u move in new place , got invite us for house warming or not . :D As long as not in Yishun ,

we sure go one .

You miss big time when Sifu @Enye moved into his big split level house with pool at Namly Crescent last time.

I attended his pool party, which i hv to say is tip top style.

Like hollywood celeb standard

Since then i dare not invite anyone to my silly small house anymore

No .

Its fugly

Like that who dare to recommend :)

My sofa :) it is already 6 years old in this photo.... now it is 16 years old....

IMG_5897.JPG

My sofa :) it is already 6 years old in this photo.... now it is 16 years old....

IMG_5897.JPG

Nice design for the shelves behind

IMG_5897.JPG

Ok lah.

Look is clean enough.

You like can already

Edited by Throttle2

Now i felt like im living in a horseshoe box ....

Dun compare lah, I also dun compare throttle place vs my place.

It’s about the sofa. It’s a large piece of leather for the entire two seater base so it looks nice new, but will develop creases. But the leather held out better than I expected.... still using it after so many years.

From modus natura from parkmall... but not sure where they are now....