Taobao Ships Direct to SG

Mustank

that i agree.. oversea has better consumer protection that sg.

Basically taobao and other big online portal, the seller are self-regulated because of the rating system.

If their failed to deliver their promise, they will get poor ratings.

So go for the best rating & high volume seller, then the cheapest, you shld not go wrong.

The review also contains information such as how much the goods differ the desciption and pic. ;)

ya..this one Jack Ma really stroke of genius

link alot things together protect all parties

from Alipay to their local deliveries to check online, etc etc kind of services

really no horse run ..lol

11/11 recorded 15.6billions (forget rmb or what) in hours... amazing!

usually i cant be bother return policy etc..coz its too cheap to bother..

so far no issue on quality yet... even for big ticket items like leather office chairs

if know how to play taobao, u will always find urself as buyer advantage most of the time..LOL

Yep too cheap to bother..ordered lotsa stuff like maybe less than 0.1% of items spoil..

Only problem i find is say u looking for item A, there are so many sellers selling item A at different prices, locations, ratings etc. but then item cheap so not so material, best find seller with excellent ratings/reviews.

heng ah, when taobao not in in Sg, i am agent

when taobao start to in, i switch to supplier from agent

now taobao in liao pple can buy themselves, i found places even cheaper than taobao for my source

lol

I jumped to your last step when I know they don't ship to Singapore lol

simi 1 is to 7..

wah i forgot the mini bT headset...Kena rip off kao kao by local ah beng shop..bought 1 at $50? with DJ...

Then taobao sell at $5..same s--t..cb... [bigcry]

oh $50

i tot is 7x cheaper..so is 10x..lol

i still remembered your jin happy then take photo show..v small and swee..haha

simi 1 is to 7..

wah i forgot the mini bT headset...Kena rip off kao kao by local ah beng shop..bought 1 at $50? with DJ...

Then taobao sell at $5..same s--t..cb... [bigcry]

Is the BT good? any link?

heng ah, when taobao not in in Sg, i am agent

when taobao start to in, i switch to supplier from agent

now taobao in liao pple can buy themselves, i found places even cheaper than taobao for my sourcelol

lobang spotted [laugh]:wub::wub:

I already have a Taobao account. Now I want to bind my singapore mobile phone for AliPay, but there's no option to select Singapore Code.

i'm thinking of buying led downlights. anyway almost all of them are made in china anyway...

hopefully this taobao thread can become as power as the amazon thread [:p]

i got one friend, he bought remote control car from taobao before

power man [:/]

those like tamiya one but come pre-assembled

i think th ebrand is heng long or something like that :huh:

What do they sell?

per my understanding mostly lousy products. Knick knacks

knick knacks mostly. doubt u will buy anything.

They do sell a lot of stuff for home renovation. But mostly replica stuff.

Nicest thing i've seen sold there are original carved wood clocks.

i bought mine 3years ago...SG selling $100?

taobao selling $20+...my whole house LED lights 80% from taobao..very bright..so far so good..light work well except 3-4 ballast/driver spoilt after 2-3 years out of 30 LED downlights?

but juz order the ballast from taobao to replace..cost like $1-3?

I already have a Taobao account. Now I want to bind my singapore mobile phone for AliPay, but there's no option to select Singapore Code.

Think you need to buy pre paid card from axs machine