Man Chope Parking Lot Using Body

Friendstar

All you need to do is to shout nbccb in your heart, then take a deep breathe and continue looking for lot or go else where. No point being angry over it man, we're in a very stressful environment already.

I think you are wise, there are too many inconsiderate people's on every road, I hope TS forgive and forget and live in another good day.

Aiyo... like that also want to be angry and post online. No point lah.

Just keep looking at your handphone and drive into the lot.

I am sure the women will get out of the way.

Cam car driver also so small gas. Lot already kena choped, just move on lah!

(cos could have been me asking my missus to chope!)

Edited by Volvobrick

Just keep looking at your handphone and drive into the lot.

I am sure the women will get out of the way.

He should make the woman lie down on the ground, on the parking lot. [:p]

Why you guys takan the driver?obviously he would be upset. Small matter maybe, but, still will boil your blood.

When someone openly post on the Internet, he/she must be able to take the criticism. Some will support, others will thumbs down. Obviously it was posted to shame the other party. If can only accept good, then don't post. This is but a small matter.

post-14834-0-27016000-1558087822_thumb.jpg

Must shame this driver, see how this driver park.. I have no choice but to park super close to him. No other lot around.

Aiyo... like that also want to be angry and post online. No point lah.

yeah, this kind of confrontation even if I won I also dare not park my car there

usually I will swear in the car and move on

yeah, this kind of confrontation even if I won I also dare not park my car there

usually I will swear in the car and move on

Darn piss off, there is no other lot except this.. Must do somthing, if these selfish drivers keep do these stunt and deprived other cars from taking the empty lot. Edited by Yewheng

Darn piss off, there is no other lot except this.. Must do somthing, if these selfish drivers keep do these stunt and deprived other cars from taking the empty lot.

Was the car still there when u went back?