Nissan ELGRAND

Picnic06-Biante15

My bil bought a brand new '2yrs' old oddy and regreted big time, first yr already went in change many items including a rusty warped disc brake... but now into 3-4yr driving ok already since those degraded component has been changed but the experience left a bad taste....he didnt knew it was old stock and bites the promo price...

Only 2 years old car so many parts spoil already huh ?

This elgrand i got tested before no power one, alphard better but in term of look, cabin and Comfort, elgrand is the answer

For MPV, space and comfort is most important. Looks and power is not so important....

Only 2 years old car so many parts spoil already huh ?

For MPV, space and comfort is most important. Looks and power is not so important....

Hmm paying for that high price we expect a good look plus some power. Because having some power is crucial for overtaking or accelerating to cross the junction. I feel elgrand really slow, i think about 13sec acceleration, aphard fare better here.

Look actually cannot design too ugly as well as they call this as luxury mpv not some normal mpv. Now i cant wait to see the alphard

Hmm paying for that high price we expect a good look plus some power.

Hmmm....sounds like the same criteria for selecting a partner for the night. [grin][laugh]

Yes yes hahaha

Chio look, tick

Nice boob, tick

Sexy butt, tick

Slim leg, tick

Long hair, tick

Fair skin, tick

Hahaha

Yes yes hahaha

Chio look, tick

Nice boob, tick

Sexy butt, tick

Slim leg, tick

Long hair, tick

Fair skin, tick

Hahaha

Also:

Moan sound, tick

big mouth, tick

Did u know::::

In Hong Kong. Elgrand comes with a Eco friendly tax rebate of hk75,000.00.

Not sure how their rebate works.

In Singapore, cevs eats the parf value so it's like a useless rebate especially if one pays in full cash.

Latest price.... $177,800.

Mai tu liao.... bring your check book!

[grin]

before sign on dotted line, think twice whether you really need the big monster [:p]

Latest price.... $177,800.

Mai tu liao.... bring your check book!

[grin]

Thanks.

I checked with BM on Previa price about the same.

Waiting for the COE to go down further and decide.

Thanks.

I checked with BM on Previa price about the same.

Waiting for the COE to go down further and decide.

BM Previa shd be more expensive than PI Estima right?

By right no brainier to get elgrand over estima or previa.

It's a bigger n more comfy monster.

By right no brainier to get elgrand over estima or previa.

It's a bigger n more comfy monster.

boot size is smaller than estima/previa. no steering wheel button controls either.

BM Previa shd be more expensive than PI Estima right?

About 8k ~ 10k different but I still prefer to go back to BM for their reliable workshop. My current ride (8 yrs) still maintain at BM workshop... [:)]

Oh I thought it's more than that. I don't see many previas on the road, and Estimas a plenty. Is there a difference in specs?