Sibei chio CLS63

Soya

445k? ok la, i have to keep dreaming. at least i can drive past sometimes and take a look lol

Sell your Godzilla can already what... maybe still got spare change! [laugh]

wa lau, dont even think can get 150k bro :(

All the knobs and buttons look hilarious!

Looks like you can also make fruit juice or bake a cake!

367940_6b.jpg

mebbe its knobs for knobs ;)

Edited by Sp4wn

wa lau, dont even think can get 150k bro :(

mebbe its knobs for knobs ;)

Just went to see the pricing... I take back my words. [sweatdrop]

367940_6b.jpg

lol.. funny but true..

367940_6b.jpg

Muayhahahahahahahah, thats what i call kiang do ho, mai key kiang.

Mercy really oevrdid themselves here

ya hor. the shifter looks like Thor's hammer in drag..... [laugh][laugh]

That said, the car looks masculine and strong.

Probably the best 4door, Mercy has to offer.

I know why i chose it in the past and why i may choose it in the future

u mean all your mods alone is 150k si boh? [sly]

i wish lah .. my car is as stock as the day it rolled out of nissan factory. i believe its the only stock gtr in existence. no time or patience to modify it. works fine the way it is anyway