Budget $200. Can replace HU and 4 speakers? new or old...nvm

Ahgong

recently went to get a quote. $380 for the above.

but my car is due for expiry in 2 years. not willing to spend so much. Just want to replace the worned speakers and if possible, change a HU with USB input.

do you think my budget is reasonable?

but my car is due for expiry in 2 years. not willing to spend so much. Just want to replace the worned speakers and if possible, change a HU with USB input.

Just ask any car SE friend can leow.

Some owners do not like their new vehicle ICE and will change one that they like. Just ask the SE and pay him $100/- ~ $150/- .... [sly]

Those SE plenty of lobangs.

Edited by Picnic06

Just ask any car SE friend can leow.

Some owners do not like their new vehicle ICE and will change one that they like. Just ask the SE and pay him $100/- ~ $150/- .... [sly]

Those SE plenty of lobangs.

dun have SE friend leh. got lobang?

wait Mod come and say post in wrong section!

opps... forgot to change forum when i posted this after the last few topics i posted.

Mod, can help to move thread to correct forum?

my bad... :p

eh... i see the thread moved liow.

Kam siah kam siah~!

Go mustafa and buy. go JB to install. Should be close to your budget. Or get a second hand HU from ebay.

locally no cheap installation workshop?

BTW, how do you tell if the speakers you have in the car are coaxial or component?

locally no cheap installation workshop?

BTW, how do you tell if the speakers you have in the car are coaxial or component?

so far all want to chop carrot....

I second this.

Double din pioneer with USB, $135, pioneer 6.5 speaker $50. Installation at jb, $20

Somemore all brand new

Edited by Kurty

I second this.

Double din pioneer with USB, $135, pioneer 6.5 speaker $50. Installation at jb, $20

Somemore all brand new

around 110 to 130 can get a decent pioneer HU at mustafa. there is one pioneer component speaker selling around 50 or 60 only from mustafa as well.....

I second this.

Somemore all brand new

any local workshop to recommend?