Center of the rim is call what ah?

Ahgong

post-66718-0-94267900-1384151586.jpg

the center cap/cover is call what ah?

recently went to change tyres. i think the cap was not fixed back tightly. now one is missing! [cry]

anywhere i can go to get replacements? or where to go to find chio ones to replace?

what is the name of this cap/cover? want to google also dunno what it is call. [blush]

ahh... thank you thank you.

found a few.

wah... darn things dun come cheap leh.

I lost one after my tyre change. dunno can go back to ask for replacement or not hor?

found a few.

I lost one after my tyre change. dunno can go back to ask for replacement or not hor?

Can try, ask how come it will drop out by itself after driving?

Usually is people hand itchy go and steal.

I have experienced before in a span of 1-2 months, 3 of the centre rim cap dropped off. Initially i tot it was stolen but after the 2nd one was gone, I took notice of it and during my drive back home, I checked and the 3rd was gone after I parked the car. Was quite sure it was there before I drove off.

Sometimes could be the way the tyre shop folks pry out the cap and thus loosen the clip, making it easier to drop.

found a few.

Original one cost $15 each lo when I went back agent to ask.

But it's a vanity item la, so if you can live with it, just ignore it bah.