What sunglasses are you wearing when u drive?

Bonafidestack

Do you know that during heavy rains, you can wear your Skyline and can see further ahead than those without one.... [sly]

It cuts down the glare and let you see better... [flowerface]

[thumbsup][thumbsup]

I used to wear my RB Aviator with yellow/gold lens but now I seldom wear contacts so very soon have to switch my Clubmaster for reading to sunglass tint with degree liao.

But hor... how many times do you all get to wear sunglasses to drive in Singapore? somemore nowadays always rain...

Haha. I got wear especially when there is west sun. But my current sunglasses spoil already. Drop on the floor and left with alot of scratches on the lens.

skyline for myself too, my parking got no shelter thus not advisable to keep sunglasses inside the car as it will damage it over time due to the heat from the afternoon sun. so skyline serve the function and spoil le heart oso not pain. got a pair of rayban too if i know i goin out a short while in the day and wun leave it inside my car

Is Skyline really very good? wouldn't mind trying... since it's quite cheap..

I have a pair of Police sunglasses, but made with correction and polarised lens.

Useful not only in bright sun but also in rain as it filters away water droplets glare.

Good for fishing too. [sunny]

MCF bro, I tot of getting a sunglasses when i am driving, whenever i am driving back home, the west sun shine on me and i can't see a single sh*t.

Wanna get something very chillax and lifestyle one. was thinking of getting the rayban clubmaster or the aviator

Ray%20Ban%20RB2176%20Folding%20Clubmaste

Ray-Ban-RB3025-Aviator-Large-Metal-Arist

Anyone have other recommendation?

http://m.deal.com.sg/deals/singapore/only-1990-veithdia-polarised-sports-sunglasses-available-4-classy-colours

i got 3 to use,

oakley: bought in sydney for AUD270 (2years ago)

http://au.oakley.com/products/6725/25077

police (blue) around 300+ last year

http://www.policelifestyle.com/en_EN/S8644

hugo boss only 250 (4 year ago)

http://www.motorhelmets.com/media/products/hugo-boss/2011-11/apparel-hugo-boss-casual-sunglasses-men-0424-p-s-opaque-brown-brown-gradient.jpg

surprisingly bought few years ago but still have on the website lol

and only oakley polarized the rest is not. thinking to get one rayban soon

i got 3 to use,

http://www.motorhelmets.com/media/products/hugo-boss/2011-11/apparel-hugo-boss-casual-sunglasses-men-0424-p-s-opaque-brown-brown-gradient.jpg

wah......all edpensib one leh.....u beri lich.....

but so many pair how to wear finish wor....?

wah......all edpensib one leh.....u beri lich.....

but so many pair how to wear finish wor....?

depend on weather. if very hot i either use oakley or police, if cloudy days then hugo boss.

wear in turn, so wont get bored, also can match the clothes hehe

not rich le, eyeing for tagheuer sunglass but cost almost 1k each. might as well buy a few keep on changings, just like watches :D

and i am rather a spender than saver

Edited by Thaiyotakamli

Buy lah buy lah. Actually you can use your Smiles points to redeem also.

I Caltex supporter hor!!!! hahah.

Sold out liao. hahaha

i got 3 to use,

What ray Ban are u getting? Yesterday i went to try the aviator, the size 55 one fit me nicely.

I don't wear any …………………………………………. Sunglasses, cos I get a headache after a while … do any of you have this problem? Or is it just me? [shakehead]

I get headache if I DON'T wear sunglasses. My eyes have always been sensitive to sunlight, whenever i'm out in the sun I need my shades on or else confirm later will tio headache.

Maybe you should get your eyes checked?