Focus on my acting, not my body: Ann Kok

Carmour

News on one of my favourite TCS actress.
annkokssmain.jpg?itok=x5V7FndO
PHOTO: THE STRAITS TIMES, THE NEW PAPER

Local actress Ann Kok has called for critics to turn their attention to her acting, instead of her physical appearance.

Speaking in an interview with The Straits Times, Kok, 40, revealed that she used to be bothered by the amount of attention people paid to her body.

However, she has since moved on from that, decided to let her acting do the talking instead.

She said in the interview on RazorTV: "I was quite upset when people keep focusing on my body instead of my acting.

"So, I actually told myself that i wanted to try my best to let them focus on my acting.

"They still talk, but at least they do me justice now. They now think 'Ok lah, she can act'."

In a two-part video interview, Kok also talked about how she's not as 'fierce' as how some people, including fans, perceive her to be, and how she almost went to a sperm bank after thinking of having a child.

93094199_4c7ff2d310_o.gif

Why go sperm bank? We can do the honour. Though she age gap from me like more than 10 years, but I don't mind donating my sperm if she don't mind help me get my sperm out.

Sure or not, a female veteran in the entertainment industry should know that image is everything and you have to make use of your best assets.

Edited by Toothiewabbit

She realistic can a not?! if she dun have big neh neh, u think she will be famous in the first place meh? [laugh]

i wan to squeeze her neh neh

8696308878_4b38731965_b.jpg

seems abit sagging liao??? [laugh]

Edited by AhJason