RSN getting 2 new German Type 218SG subs in 2020

Vulcann

I guess many of u dont know how they navy operate at sea. We have to be fully clothed, all covered up and only can see the eyes when we don the anti-flash gear during action stations.

I ever saw navy photos and TV advert show the crew wore fully clothed all covered up like NINJA...... during operations [laugh]

But why need to cover up like that? Scared enemy see your face huh?

I ever saw navy photos and TV advert show the crew wore fully clothed all covered up like NINJA...... during operations [laugh]

It is to prevent burnt from flames if vessel hit by missiles.

In times of real war-time operations, where got time to flip thru the manual ? Piak first than say lah.. [nosebleed]

I think in Navy don't have Front Admiral. Only Rear Admiral which is 1 star rank.

Anyway if RAM P69 isn't available, can we consult Vice Admiral (3 Star) Maseratigood for advise on such "operational" matters?

[:p]

We regret to inform you that said V Admiral is currently engaged in deep sea voyages in micro-sub with unidentified female co-pilot in full accordance ref RSNF code of conduct.

For emergency, please contact Rear Admiral Mentor TVT onboard Geylang Endurance who is now sailing towards Bali for a joint sea sexercise with premium beach babes.

The clothing is probably part of safety precautions. There will be flaps at the right places to be opened for bodily needs when the crews go for a pee or bomb.

They bathe with cloths on ..... [sweatdrop]

[:p][:p]

fresh water is a precious commodity, they only allowed to have powder-baths...

1. No need go sex shops to see lah. Wait kena saw by some relative then very embarrassing one leh....Online internet should be able to explore it, discreetly, isn't it ?

2. If she wears nothing then I won't be steering, instead she will steer the submarine....will I stand behind her and ....

1 this online shopping concept is killing the fun of going to the shop and do feel n touch before buying, the online shop's list of customers can be hacked and come out in forums....

2 pls make sure you don't fire your torpedo by mistake behind her!!

We are very creative, knn Submarine thread become tiko thread...

Wah lau bro....never warn me first that its NSFW !!!

Lucky just no female colleagues stand behind me.... [laugh]:ph34r:

Cooler working this way inside a sub ..... [flowerface]

Wonder if the Commander is the only male in the sub ... [sly]

The commander can request to be the only male in the sub......just ask permission from Rear Admiral P69 and Vice Admiral Masterigood !!! :D

The front girl, she was holding onto a grease pump, right ....

[grin] her's must be very rough leow .... [sweatdrop]

If only she wasn't holding that grease pump.....we would see her.... [lipsrsealed][shocked]

The front girl, she was holding onto a grease pump, right ....

[grin] her's must be very rough leow .... [sweatdrop]

And we know what grease pumps are for, for pumping NIPPLES!

NSFW?

brass-grease-nipple-250x250.jpg

GOTCHA!

Edited by Pocus

wonder why all the gauges are limp at 6 o'clock position ......

We are very creative, knn Submarine thread become tiko thread...

article-0-093605AF000005DC-216_634x468.j