Singapore Pools looking to start licensed gambling website

Darthrevan

Shut down others first dan kaki open one. Haha.... They must have seen the potential$$$ in this wan.

Huat ah! The zhoa lee is strong in this wan.

wah, this is like coming out of HK/Taiwan triads movie. Get rid of the "4 BIG FAMILIES" then can monopolize the heroin industry .............

Except that in local context, Hung Hing is PAP [grin]

When are they going to open "Aunty Lucy International Chick Farm"?

wah seh ... you just gave them idea ..... [flowerface]

how to identify ?? left breast 5 cm below areola got lightning post-1137-0-23365000-1387090540.png stamp in indellible ink (supplied by UMNO costing $200 per ml)

So it is ''legalised vice''?

well, everything is legal as long you know who has an arm and a leg into it, or perhaps has full control of it...in layman term, own it.. if not, it's illegal.. [grin]

when they banned online gambling, i thought our govt still have some conscience..

now i realized it's to secure monopoly again.. truly brilliant, these scholars.

Bookies do is illegal coz run tax, they do its for their pocket so legal........

now we are turning into Sin City liow.....riot, casinos , strikes..............soon we will have online prostitution website and guess who is the OKT king...

Bookies do is illegal coz run tax, they do its for their pocket so legal........

now we are turning into Sin City liow.....riot, casinos , strikes..............soon we will have online prostitution website and guess who is the OKT king...

If in the future, we have those legal online prostitution website, at least no worry of getting underage prostitutes cos

all prostitutes need to go thru the ISO process and will be verified and certified. [grin]

If in the future, we have those legal online prostitution website, at least no worry of getting underage prostitutes cos

all prostitutes need to go thru the ISO process and will be verified and certified. [grin]

Nope there are always some DOMs outside who likes underage girls, sort of make them feels younger.........

So much for Confucian values.....

Confucian values are only being "used" in Singapore when it suits the purpose of the ruling party..throughout history Confucian values were always used to subjugate populace and to consolidate power amongst the nobility/elites..various past attempts to erode or diminish "Confucian values" were being treated as anti-establishment and frowned upon

so, what is wrong with online gaming site?

some blame the casino when they have no self control
some cannot control their habits and become fat

of course, nowadays parents cant even control their children, how can they know what is control

already everything so 'restricted' in spore
anymore will become communist!

Scully they review liao, approve just before CNY & use the festive to wash off the bad karma/sentiments. Just like last year for the 69.

so, what is wrong with online gaming site?

some blame the casino when they have no self control

some cannot control their habits and become fat

of course, nowadays parents cant even control their children, how can they know what is control

already everything so 'restricted' in spore

anymore will become communist!

Agreed 100%. Its about freaking time Singaporeans stop blaming others rather than themselves for all the stupid decisions they made.

Actually i dont see anything wrong with online betting.

i always see my working collegues monitoring shares trading in office. Its like a plague.

IMHO....worst than football betting. [hur][shakehead]

But hor....they all claim its INVESTMENT. Its not gambling like football. lolllllllll. [laugh]

Drinking , prostituting , eating, gambling has been a sibeh huat business ever since people were created.....

Instead of letting those overseas gambling website to earn stinkaporean money, why not let this source of income flow into the pocket of our government?

Hereby on behalf of MCF, I would like to take this opportunity to congratulate our beloved government huat ah huat ah huat! Dua dua tan tan & become the biggest bookie to " SA GA LIAO" the local gambling business!

Huat ah!