Nasi Padang $2.50...you believe?

Berncsp76

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10202794586408914&set=a.10200278068897549.2201046.1328235782&type=1&theater

1499616_10202794586408914_516056656_n.jp

you believe? nasi padang @ Tampines Blk 475 coffee shop...our dear MP had for this price...bandung 0.50 nia... :blink:

make it to xinmin daily liao. ..

1467312_10202102167369059_2021303946_n.j

want to por LP and give rebates, you can only LL suck thumb. but did xinmin get their report correct boh? or stall owner get his calculations wrong? <_<

Edited by Berncsp76

Sorry. Dont understand chinese.

Is it wear white pay s$2.50 and wear other colours pay s$6?

This stall owner should give free to the white.

Now i see already also buay song. Pui owner.

• Dislike 1

can see here...

http://therealsingapore.com/content/mp-baey-his-controversial-250-nasi-padang-dish

he went again today..and now being charged $3.70...???

r.e..I have same sentiments as Mr Fonseca, not to embarrass Mr Baey, but more of stall owners be honest in their biz...maybe I look like a crook? [laugh]

Went back to the nasi padang shop. I paid $3.70 for my lunch today. Had a good conversation with Mr KK the shop owner. Will share more in my column in MyPaper on Tue.

1467207_10202824834125088_879859547_n.jp

Sorry. Dont understand chinese.
Is it wear white pay s$2.50 and wear other colours pay s$6?

This stall owner should give free to the white.
Now i see already also buay song. Pui owner.

Edited by Berncsp76

People give him face give him discount also wrong.

Maybe people see his face handsum give him discount?

Though i think it's funny that he dare to say the nasi padang was $2.50 in the first place. Not even in JB can u get nasi padang at $2.50.

yeah...I swore off nasi padang in sg liao.. [shakehead]

People give him face give him discount also wrong.

Maybe people see his face handsum give him discount?

Though i think it's funny that he dare to say the nasi padang was $2.50 in the first place. Not even in JB can u get nasi padang at $2.50.

his baey keep scoring own goals.... think he wont last long.

For a PR guy he keep getting bad press

first. after chinaman call singaporean dogs, he got the cheek ask us to reflect.

2.nd. the selfes.

3rd. Nasi padang.

3 strike and you're out!

can see here...

http://therealsingapore.com/content/mp-baey-his-controversial-250-nasi-padang-dish

he went again today..and now being charged $3.70...???

r.e..I have same sentiments as Mr Fonseca, not to embarrass Mr Baey, but more of stall owners be honest in their biz...maybe I look like a crook? [laugh]

Went back to the nasi padang shop. I paid $3.70 for my lunch today. Had a good conversation with Mr KK the shop owner. Will share more in my column in MyPaper on Tue.

If you give me cheaper price , you will have a photo of you and me for advertisement.

[laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Ppl give discount..........keep quiet lah..........

50 cents drink................it really shows he lost touch with inflation liao.........

BTW.......why he so free to post makan on his facebook???...........nothing to post meh????........... [confused] [confused]

50 cents drink................it really shows he lost touch with inflation liao.........

BTW.......why he so free to post makan on his facebook???...........nothing to post meh????........... [confused] [confused]

Aiya, some ppl want to act savvy and post pics of food on FB. Obviously now failed horribly. haha...

Some experts say photographing food may be a sign of mental illness.

http://eater.com/archives/2013/05/09/expert-photographing-food-may-be-sign-of-mental-illness.php

Pruss 1.

Baey tahan. Macaam kio tio GU lan.

More like baey gan. Or better still, maccam kio tio gu baey lan.

dec mah...mth of makan... [grin]

Or kio tio Gucci? I mean GU Chee.

GU baey is what creature???

GU........cow

baey.....horse

gu baey.............cow and horse............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

dec mah...mth of makan... [grin]

Dec post $2.50 makan????................this one can be posted from jan to nov also leh.............lol.... [laugh] [laugh]