Alfa Dyno Day

sillyspeed

will anybody be interested to participate in an Alfa dyno day? just power run, about 20min per car.

tentative date will be sometime in late Feb or Mar. cost and venue i will confirm if there is enough interest. FWD should be around $60 (based on a previous one i organised at Uber). AWD i'm not so sure.

will anybody be interested to participate in an Alfa dyno day? just power run, about 20min per car.

tentative date will be sometime in late Feb or Mar. cost and venue i will confirm if there is enough interest. FWD should be around $60 (based on a previous one i organised at Uber). AWD i'm not so sure.

U plan we sure support... [drivingcar]

Alfa Dyno Attack

Date: TBC

Venue : TBA

1) SS

2) Joe

3)

4)

5)

6)

7)

8)

9)

10)

Do we get those cool graphs and verify that the cloverleaf stickers actually add 50bhp? If yes, please count me in .. please let us know the date too.

yes you will get print-outs of your power and torque curves. then you know where your sweet spot is, not only about the numbers.

stickers... mai gong lah [lipsrsealed]

Count me in guys as I am curious to learn more about dyno.

Alfa Dyno Attack

Date: TBC
Venue : TBA

1) SS
2) Joe
3) NSM
4) count_duku
5) Matt156
6) Simplybay
7)G_Mann
8)
9)
10)

wah got 10 liao. steady.

i'll contact the shop to book our slots.

i don't know any of you so i will collect payment upfront because i have to pay the shop $500 deposit.