Mustank

investor's brother mai tu liao, time to go in [laugh]

Dropped to lowest at $1.115 :o I'm bargaining at $1.00 for good savings [nod]

we need more hammers. [laugh]

You are fast to hit the nail at tpt.head, crucifying small yew [laugh]

Dropped to lowest at $1.115 :o I'm bargaining at $1.00 for good savings [nod]

You are fast to hit the nail at tpt.head, crucifying small yew [laugh]

I think a good price should be around $0.85 to $0.90.

Do you think it can slide below [sweatdrop] Satu Dollar ? Me queueing at this level for one more entry [rolleyes]

It's now worse than putting in savings account. SIBOR is rising leh.

alamak ... will smrt kena fined again? fares increased [sly][lipsrsealed]

After they get fined, LTA give them money again to buy train, to buy electricity, blah..blah..blah...LPPL.

All a jolly good show.

walao.. first look on the subject i thought someone was digging old threads.. didn't know it happened again... [:|]

what happens to those who cannot walk the track, like the old, sick and weak?

Edited by Solar

old track fault

new track also fault

driver or driverless also fault

what's new?

the entire mrt route, technology, strategy, maintenance plan need 360-degree review

from now to next 5-10 years more trains and routes will be added

downtime will be critical ... any little downtime will be blacklashed

haiz......breakdown problem and frequency they don bother to look into.....only bother to make money.... even boost wat other line they going to open up.....

LTA/SMRT top dogs should join the walk on the track ------------- walk the talks!! [grin]

In Tokyo, the procedure for stranded train seems no different......

After the second blackout, an eight-car train stopped about 200 meters short of Shin-egota Station in Nakano Ward with its interior lighting and air-conditioning systems shut down, the transportation bureau said.

The passengers on the train were asked to move to a door in the front car and got off using an emergency ladder and then walked to the nearby station, according to the bureau.