Gong Xi Fa Cai (Happy Chinese New Year)

Picnic06-Biante15

Rest n ready for dinner 2nd round Ya 😄😄😄👍

Huat Ah 👍😄

Stomach empty after sleep and poo :D

Waiting for all other members to come home to makan together :))

And let's Shou Sui守岁 for our parents :))

Happy Chinese New Year to all !! [thumbsup][:)]

How are you surviving the CNY visitations, drinks, makan, etc etc.... [grin] [grin] (i m having coughs now, dont know why [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop] )

How's Bro first day of CNY?

Well.... for me, went back both parents house and eat and eat :))

I think I have grown a bit heavier :D

Won a bit of $ in poker :))

Huat ah :)))

Happy Chinese New Year and enjoy our long weekend :))

Try this one for your wife...send this to her... Hey girl! You look 鼠per fine! I 牛 you were the one for me cos’ you make me go 虎-lala!

I am just so in兔 you. I promise to love you 龙龙 time cos you are just so蛇– ductive.

Say you’ll be 马 lady and let me sa-羊 you forever.

猴my god, when I 鸡 your face, there’s not a thing that I would change. Please 狗 out with me, my 猪-liet!

Try this one for your wife...send this to her... Hey girl! You look 鼠per fine! I 牛 you were the one for me cos you make me go 虎-lala!

I am just so in兔 you. I promise to love you 龙龙 time cos you are just so蛇 ductive.

Say youll be 马 lady and let me sa-羊 you forever.

猴my god, when I 鸡 your face, theres not a thing that I would change. Please 狗 out with me, my 猪-liet!

Wow !

Impressive !!

But can't work on wifey :D

Before can even finish 1st sentence, she will probably say, don't 肉麻 lah... :D

Edited by Ktglfc