Got new free gps navigation app

Varoom

Ahgong, tomorrow announcement got angpow for citizens anot?

Ah gong eh lui ler poon ka gia?

Give you $1 then later sami lansai GST, ABSD, income tac take back $10 you want? :huh:

u dont take ah gong's $1, ahgong will still ask you for $10...just take loh... hahaha

Give you $1 then later sami lansai GST, ABSD, income tac take back $10 you want? :huh:

Ahgong, tomorrow announcement got angpow for citizens anot?

ang pao ah? CNY over liow leh. [sly][laugh]

[laugh] GIA~~! un chua mai gia?

gia liow pun tio tax. mai gia pun tio tax. mia gia jia si gong kia ah~! [laugh]

I think it is only in BETA testing as I received the invitation because I was a Marbella user.

Don't think it will be free after BETA.. nevertheless it is good for local usage to siam ERP etc..

but no maps for up north for now.

Tried it just now. Better than most of the other free navigation apps. But I still prefer google maps. Google maps better if you do not have the exact address of the place you want to go to.

Not bad...Yesterday used it during drive home and aye was jammed. It navigate me to take commonwealth and pie instead. Tonight gonna drive to city for drinks can try if their erp avoidance works. I think Waze got no erp wan right?

normally i use gothere.sg to see which route can avoid ERP

but only the desktop version can do so

is this app better than waze? where it got the data from to avoid traffic jam?

Side track a bit..

Any app for android samsung that can allow gps navigation voice guided in jb/Malaysia without incurring data charges? Meaning can use there without roaming?

Its called galactio but only for android though it looks not bad, teach you how to siam erp. Hahaha....

Later going home I'll try and use.

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.galactio.mobile.sg&hl=en

Is it good? I use Google Maps but i am not very happy. Have u used Autosleeper Auto power ON-OFF? I've mount an android tablet on my Civic and this little thing is a way to have the tablet power on when you turn the car on like a stereo.

Buy a Lumia phone.

Side track a bit..
Any app for android samsung that can allow gps navigation voice guided in jb/Malaysia without incurring data charges? Meaning can use there without roaming?