I'm On A Roll!

Darryn

Got one for a local firm - full redesign of website plus SEO, one for an international engineering firm, for SEM plus microsite, have been invited to quote for facebook content as well -

It's been a lovely jubly Friday for me.

Maybe I should celebrate with a beer tonight instead of going running -

I can afford it, I have also lost 5 kg since Christmas!

you do the web design yourself or you just sell?

I am not a programmer -

I conceptualise the plan, provide the architecture and work with client on what features they need - then I have a programmer in my office to provide the code.

I also do the copy based on client requirements.

Got one for a local firm - full redesign of website plus SEO, one for an international engineering firm, for SEM plus microsite, have been invited to quote for facebook content as well -

Congrats!

Lai, got beer share with MCF-ers too!

congrats bro....soon u will be in the rank of 'atas' people! Don forget us down below here!

Lai, gather some MCF bros go KTV to celebrate lah.....get a couple of [gorgeous] to share in the joy!!! [grin]

I keep this up, maybe I can even buy a QQ when my COE expire [drivingcar]

congrats bro....soon u will be in the rank of 'atas' people! Don forget us down below here!

Lai, gather some MCF bros go KTV to celebrate lah.....get a couple of [gorgeous] to share in the joy!!! [grin]

Wah lau!! Cannot go aquarium.....wifey will [furious][smash][rifle]

Am I allowed to brag? Two new contracts today...

Woo Hoo!!

Making money....

I feel like this....

Since you r making $$$$sssss.... Can you help.... [thumbsup]

post-113757-0-17656100-1393579653.jpg

well done kiwi...............congrats.............. [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

Since you r making $$$$sssss.... Can you help.... [thumbsup]

attachicon.gifhow_you_can_help.jpg

post some details leh...........