Any bros saw hit-n-run Mercedes SKM1396C in Woodlands?

Pensive

The person who leaked the video is gonna get it big time!

we must po pi him bo tai chi, bcos without him, we got no chance to see such fantastic bideo....

If smash window, and driver drive off, we will have an unnecessary casuality. The poor officer hand will be gone liao.

Pls think leh.

What u want the officers to do?

All Stand in front of the car and kena bulldoze ?

Shoot the the car ? The fella?

Pls spare a thought for the officers. They are trying their best also lah.

PS: the spike thingy may have been damaged recently so this one is a temp one... (Maybe only hor =p )

Carry useless guns for what?

Shoot the tyres lah. Shoot the driver lah. You have to assume its a dangerous and armed individual.

Tried their best? More like posing around.

Yalor, just swing swing and not even touching the Window.. Wtf.... Should at least smash the Window and try to grab the driver mah...

It was obvious the driver was going to make a run for it. The moment it started moving from the barrier, the baton must swing hard to break the window. Nothing like that happened. Real sad our enforcers just paper generals, like our gahmen [shakehead]

Why take out baton to wayang?

now this fellow with baton on bideo....show the superior how garang he is.....ho say liao, he sure promote liao....

Shoot tyres, car can still run off mah...

Shoot driver, if driver is innocent (ie a blur cock or a just an innocent schizophrenic fella like our malaysian heroine) , how?

Taking someone's life, even though its for self defense or work is no small matter.

If smash window, and driver drive off, we will have an unnecessary casuality. The poor officer hand will be gone liao.

Pls think leh.

pls lah, break window hand will gone?

pls dun exaggerate.

Shoot tyres, car can still run off mah...

Shoot driver, if driver is innocent (ie a blur cock or a just an innocent schizophrenic fella like our malaysian heroine) , how?

Taking someone's life, even though its for self defense or work is no small matter.

If his car full of explosive, drive to orchard and set it off, what's your thought then?

If its full of explosive, shoot at the checkpoint ? [knife]

[bounce1]

Very anti-climax. I thought the officer was going to smash the driver side window, switch of the ignition and pull out the car key.

Actually did they test out the barrier? So easily can get across. Larger vehicles should have no problems too. Sebei lousy.

Very anti-climax. I thought the officer was going to smash the driver side window, switch of the ignition and pull out the car key.

Actually did they test out the barrier? So easily can get across. Larger vehicles should have no problems too. Sebei lousy.

act garang baton officer abit like this bapok alex ong want to slap granny pattern below

Www.youtube.com/watch?v=HxbseZCx3Lk

Edited by Member69

If its full of explosive, shoot at the checkpoint ? [knife]

[bounce1]

unfortunately, this type of decisions /protocols are always made on hindsight .... after something bad happens...

Had USAF shoot down that few hijacked planes during 911, there would have been much less casualties on the ground....this is on hindsight...

I guess by now most countries would have formulated protocol to handle hijacked planes flown towards densely populated area, but I am not too sure how our ground level security have prepared for something like bomb-laden truck.

When we entrust them the responsibility to protect our frontier, I guess we have to give them some authority to make the decision.

one word.....failed

the vehicle must be stopped at all cost and not leave the custom for the safety of the public.

all other worries are secondary.

Edited by Hamburger