MCF Best Member of the Week and Month

Kratoschumacher

and that is? npnt. nvnt.

I told you already. Go on a date with me and you will know [laugh]

only if you're as pretty as the girl on your avatar.

I can guarantee you I have something much better than a stupid Audi TT and something much better than Hamilton @ Scotts

We all know the TiTs is the ultimate gay car

So now we know BB choice of partners!

http://www.sxoc.com/vbb/mobiquo/smartbanner/welcome.php?referer=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.sxoc.com%2Fvbb%2Fshowthread.php%3F109361-Audi-TT-wins-Gay-Car-of-the-Year-award-voted-by-gays&code=0df76d075f07bf945852536a8e1cfc9f&board_url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.sxoc.com%2Fvbb&lang=en-us

Oh c'mon, you keep moving the goal post. -_-

It's my way of rejecting him without breaking his crystal heart.

and that is? npnt. nvnt.

once he showed u, guarantee u no appetite for 3days 3nights.

u have been warned [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

[bigcry]

knn, tonight go visit ah pui lah, he will sayang u [laugh] [laugh]

once he showed u, guarantee u no appetite for 3days 3nights.

u have been warned [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

knn, tonight go visit ah pui lah, he will sayang u [laugh] [laugh]

Tonight is your turn!

post-4638-0-57804200-1395842417.gif

You need to show your face cos then I can show chio XMM and introduce them to you mah! :D

I give you points.... don't forget me when you win [grin]

According to the link, Vid and S7 were the winners in Jan and Feb 2014, respectively. [thumbsup]

Are the points related to the exchanges of jelly-pawn between you and me? [grin]

So how will the winner collect the prize? Need to go MCF office, take photo ?

Take picture with who haahh? maybe office there got chio bus in charge of the gift, can pose together for the pics? [thumbsup]

I only scared the referee kelong

Wont lah.... [grin]