40 year old daughter squander $4 million

Goldbug

Can only give mother $4000 for emergency.

Some more the mother gave the daughter $40000 to start a company...

• Dislike 15

Gong simi ... [confused][confused]

No link, no story ... [grin]

Family saga loh...

Some more the daughter tell the mother be grateful for the $4000 hor

Went must be 4000, 40000, and 4000000? No better number meh?...

The story centers ard these numbers mah

Picture also can... See worth that amount boh...

You want to scold point huh? [laugh] [laugh]

Family saga loh...

Some more the daughter tell the mother be grateful for the $4000 hor

Your family issit?

Post more details. No head no tail.

The daughter married with kids but not MILF

TS give golden number lah,

For 40 year old, $4000, $40000, $4 million :D

Hahaha... the numbers related to story

The daughter married with kids but not MILF

Hahaha... the numbers related to story

If you are not gonna post a link to the story, I am going to junk you for wasting forumers time going through either a fabricated story or one with neither head nor tail.

Edited by Icedbs

If you are not gonna post a link to the story, I am going to junk you for wasting forumers time going through either a fabricated story or one with neither head nor tail.

Came out in the news

Slowly search

• Dislike 1