Something cracked and fell out from the dashboard.

EventH

sekali can't zip up my pant, then how to walk out of the house :o[sweatdrop][:/]

nevermind lor...i can give u new nick, Boner maciam the character in Taiwanese show!

What new nick ? Mai Loh aka don't goes down izzit [confused]

Liddat poke more make it a big cobra head lol

Difficulty in gos-tan out then will look like angjing lor, mampost ! malu sampai mati dulu.......... :blink::mellow:

Edited by Fongmy

What new nick ? Mai Loh aka don't goes down izzit [confused]

bro...go watch Apple of my Eye. Even my wife laugh at Boner especially when he was saying goodbye to his father who had the marikita syndrone 24/7......hahaha!

Will do, must laugh more to stay healthy [laugh]:D

The least you could do is state what car you're driving.

oh. It's a Rx8.Coming to 10 years liao ie pre-fl

The 2 items are around 15mm in diameter,

To another bro. No the brake lights are ok.

Found another bit that look like the sharp part of the following.

Must be part of some clip ... just don't know what is it supposed to clip on to.

post-3373-0-85239400-1396069022.jpg

Edited by EventH

e="Fongmy" post="5127375" timestamp="1396068507"]

Difficulty in gos-tan out then will look like angjing lor, mampost ! :blink::mellow:

Use the chinese way, suction make it swollen. First put fire then close with glass cup, u can see some smoke inside the cup, wait 15 min, open the cup, hoola ur didi become horse de lol

oh. It's a Rx8.Coming to 10 years liao ie pre-fl

The 2 items are around 15mm in diameter,

To another bro. No the brake lights are ok.

Found another bit that look like the sharp part of the following.

Must be part of some clip ... just don't know what is it supposed to clip on to.

post-272-0-24670300-1396069751_thumb.jpg

Well, at least the dashboard is not falling apart ... yet. Thanks everyone.

hmm my guesstimation is getting worse, 20mm ,,, eyeball thought 15mm.

post-3373-0-47506500-1396071321_thumb.jpg

Look at your brake lights.

If it's on all the time, that would be the broken brake switch stopper.

Edited by Kb27

The clip looks more like something to secure part of the dash board, dont worry about it if its just one, its like a rivet, probably when you send it for servicing or whatever the technican accidentally broke it while trying to remove the bottom piece of your dash board.

My previous avante also have missing clip after I send for repair steering wheel issues.

Edited by GLZT

ok lar...eye power usually +-5mm........hahaha!

The green round piece is it soft in feel? It can be some kind of stopper to dampen the metal to metal contact when release, ie your accelerator, brake or clutch pedal.